We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryantsauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 02/13/2020
Reliable and dependable service
  Linda 01/30/2020
I know that I am able to feel confident driving an older vehicle because I am confident that your service center will do what's necessary to keep it in good condition!
  Tom 01/30/2020
Excellent service from a highly professional and friendly staff.
  Jim & Terry 01/24/2020
Jim Coon
  David & Charlynn 01/23/2020
  Jim & Terry 01/16/2020
  Cindy 12/28/2019
Y'all are awesome and especially Lee Ann. Always a smile and explains everything, multiple times if needed!
  Joseph 12/26/2019
very pleased with your work.
  Harry & Ingrid 12/26/2019
I have been a customer of Wade Bryant?s for many years. They always provide excellent customer service and quality work on my vehicles.
  Linda 12/19/2019
Again%2C%20I%20can%20count%20on%20you%20to%20know%20what%20my%20old%20beast%20needs--and%20to%20fix%20it%20while%20I%20wait!%20%20I%20was%20very%20impressed%20that%20you%20had%20both%20the%20right%20part%20for%20a%2022-year-old%20Ford%20available--and%20that%20you%20had%20an%20interesting%20customer%20in%20the%20lobby%20to%20talk%20to!
  Tim 11/30/2019
We recently have taken in all 6 of our family vehicles for complete physicals....service couldn?t have been better, from the office to the technicians they are a Class Organization...! We wish you all Happy tHolidays ??
  Harry & Ingrid 11/29/2019
Great sevice
  Kelly 11/28/2019
I am extremely happy with the service I received! Excellent customer service, and mechanics are top notch! :D
  Drew 11/14/2019
Wade Bryant?s was able to replace the battery in our Jeep when others either couldn?t (Les Schwab) or had a 3 week scheduling delay (smolitch delarship)! The battery in our Jeep is under the passenger seat and is tough to replace. AAA mobile service does not carry that battery. We had a relationship with Smolitch because we had a bunch of free oil changed from when we purchased the Jeep. But I as a 3+ week wait to get in to check and replace the battery! Wade Bryant?s could get us in within 3 days and probably faster if it had been an emergency. And Les Schwab wouldn?t do that Battery. Thanks very much Matt, Leanne and the rest of Bryant?s crew!
  Morgan 11/07/2019
  Mat 11/07/2019
I wouldn't go anywhere else. The team at Wade Bryant is so great. I completely trust them, they do a fantastic job and really care about taking care of people.
  Linda 10/24/2019
Thank you for being people I can trust!
  Don 10/05/2019
Great service, quick turnaround!
  Rochelle 09/05/2019
Love this shop. Honest and don't make up unnecessary services. Highly recommend!
  Heather 08/09/2019
Friendly, timely and provided great communication. This is my new auto service center. Thank you Wade Bryant staff for being so wonderful to work with!
Total page: 15
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo