We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryantsauto.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
308 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jason Or Cooper 06/05/2020
LeeAnn and her crew at Wade Bryant's have taken care of my family and I for the past 5 or 6 years now. I can't speak highly enough about the quality and service that we have received.
  Kayla 06/04/2020
Always friendly and great service!
  Kelly 05/22/2020
Once again, I had an emergency and they got me in immediately! This time, my car wouldn't start, had major oil leaks, and weird electrical problems. I was able to have my car towed there, and they did a thorough job finding and repairing all the problems! I'm so happy and grateful to Terrance, LeAnn, and the crew for saving me once again! Thanks everyone, you're the best!????? (P.S. Thanks for the AAA discount!)
  Clinton & Maralee 05/21/2020
Very accommodating, cheery, and do great work.
  Judy 05/21/2020
  Jim 04/02/2020
  Cheryl 03/26/2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable and took care of a problem that others couldn't resolve. Will definitely use them again.
  David & Carol 03/19/2020
  Shelby 03/15/2020
Great price, great service, great communication.
  Robin 03/05/2020
Excellent service, kept me informed about cost, process and time!
  Rachel 03/01/2020
Great communication and work.
  Kem 02/29/2020
Excellent service. Fair and affordable. Substantially less expensive than a dealership. I?m grateful to have a place to have my truck serviced where I don?t drive away wondering if I got ripped off. I appreciate how they keep me informed about my vehicle & the next maintenance or repairs that will be needed.
  Ray 02/19/2020
Very fast oil change and best price in town. Good explanation on additional work that needs to be done in the future.
  Richard 02/13/2020
Reliable and dependable service
  Linda 01/30/2020
I know that I am able to feel confident driving an older vehicle because I am confident that your service center will do what's necessary to keep it in good condition!
  Tom 01/30/2020
Excellent service from a highly professional and friendly staff.
  Jim & Terry 01/24/2020
Jim Coon
  David & Charlynn 01/23/2020
  Jim & Terry 01/16/2020
  Cindy 12/28/2019
Y'all are awesome and especially Lee Ann. Always a smile and explains everything, multiple times if needed!
Total page: 16
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo