We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryantsauto.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
344 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anonymous 01/15/2011
Automobile knowledge, proper diagnosis, and service are first rate at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair. Thanks to everyone at Wade Bryant's Auto for taking professional care of my vehicles! Bob Halder
  John 01/01/2011
excellent work
  Norm & Pat 01/01/2011
  Sean 02/20/2020
You guys are great. You work great helping those with limited budget get the most for their money. Customer service is awesome.
  David 01/23/2020
Service was performed as requested. Repairs in question are persistent this far, but now we're receiving a CEL indicating another (was informed that it was unrelated) problem. The CEL has been cleared multiple times, but continues to return. Would be nice to have this new "coincidental" issue resolved.
  Jeremiah & Renee 04/11/2019
Thank you again for service on our family vehicle. Although price was not the cheapest, we are happy with the service and quality of this visit.
  Scott 10/12/2017
Mechanic did a great job fixing many issues on my truck. Check engine light came on again a couple blocks after driving it. I am sure there is just some minor issue we did not completely run down. I need the truck for the next couple of weeks, but will reschedule to find the final check engine light issue. I just don't want to pay for another scan due to the fact that I already paid for a scan the first time. Hopefully your shop will waive the rescan charge and get to the bottom of the final check engine light issue. Vehicle runs way better now than when I brought it in. Hopefully we can work together to fix the final issue. I am sure we will. Overall I am happy with your service.
  Kirk 10/27/2016
  Marian 10/22/2015
I would recommend Wade Bryant's so to all and especially to women. Fair, honest and thorough.
  Kirk 10/01/2015
  Jim 08/14/2015
  Ken 06/12/2015
Fixed it right and it was ready when promised. Only negative would be that I had to call them instead of them calling me with the diagnosis and estimated price.
  Rudy & Diane 04/23/2015
  David 12/20/2014
I was very satisfied with the work performed during my recent (first time) visit for maintenance service. My only concern was their "no check" policy that was not apparent until I tried to pay for the services they performed. I was not told about this when I brought my vehicle in, but was quite curtly shown a small sign hanging on the office side wall stating this policy. I was defiant but compliant.
  Norm & Pat 03/10/2013
FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE, THOUGH WE COULDN'T FIND THE PROBLEM WITH THE CAR.
  Jamie 01/05/2012
  Charla 07/02/2020
  Richard 02/21/2019
The headlight bulb was not tightened enough. We sent our Suzuki to our son in Wisconsin with only one headlight working. The mechanic at Walmart discovered the problem. I?ve had excellent service in the past & will continue using your service.
  Susan 02/14/2019
I prefer to bring my car to Wade Bryant. But, even when I call in to make an appointment and let them know I will be waiting for my car, something as simple as an oil change and a new air filter takes an hour. So, I am now contemplating returning to the Ford dealership. Susan
  Jack 10/08/2020
Confusion at pick up time. Mechanics needed to ask client how to reset certain functions caused unnecessary delay. Customer treated in off handed manner for the second time. Will not return
Total page: 18
Previous   9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo