We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryantsauto.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
336 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marian 10/22/2015
I would recommend Wade Bryant's so to all and especially to women. Fair, honest and thorough.
  Kirk 10/01/2015
  Jim 08/14/2015
  Ken 06/12/2015
Fixed it right and it was ready when promised. Only negative would be that I had to call them instead of them calling me with the diagnosis and estimated price.
  Rudy & Diane 04/23/2015
  David 12/20/2014
I was very satisfied with the work performed during my recent (first time) visit for maintenance service. My only concern was their "no check" policy that was not apparent until I tried to pay for the services they performed. I was not told about this when I brought my vehicle in, but was quite curtly shown a small sign hanging on the office side wall stating this policy. I was defiant but compliant.
  Norm & Pat 03/10/2013
FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE, THOUGH WE COULDN'T FIND THE PROBLEM WITH THE CAR.
  Jamie 01/05/2012
  Charla 07/02/2020
  Richard 02/21/2019
The headlight bulb was not tightened enough. We sent our Suzuki to our son in Wisconsin with only one headlight working. The mechanic at Walmart discovered the problem. I?ve had excellent service in the past & will continue using your service.
  Susan 02/14/2019
I prefer to bring my car to Wade Bryant. But, even when I call in to make an appointment and let them know I will be waiting for my car, something as simple as an oil change and a new air filter takes an hour. So, I am now contemplating returning to the Ford dealership. Susan
  Jack 10/08/2020
Confusion at pick up time. Mechanics needed to ask client how to reset certain functions caused unnecessary delay. Customer treated in off handed manner for the second time. Will not return
  Ryan 05/28/2020
It's been about a year and 4 times that I've left my 4Runner with your guys and I still don't have a fully functioning cluster. I'm constantly having to follow up with your staff for updates. Like right now, I'm waiting for Matt to get back to me on what the next steps are for fixing a broken lightbulb in the latest cluster you installed two weeks ago. Not happy.
  James 03/26/2021
IMO, I got BURNED at Wade Bryant. I took my tuck in for front suspension work & got an estimate. When the truck was in the shop, I got a typical call saying that they'd found moe work that needed doing. I asked if they would be able to align the front wheels with just the work included in the estimate, and they said yes . . . they could align the wheels. When I went to pay and pick up my rig, they told me that they couldn't align the wheels correctly, after all. I couldn't really tell what they thought the problem was, because they kept switching between the extra work that I opted not to do (that they said would not be an alignment problem), and sometimes they told me it was a modified torsion bar (but in 200,000 miles of owning the truck, I'd never had trouble aligning the wheels with the torsion bar as-is. The woman behind counter was rude so I asked to talk to owner -- and it seemed he was just as rude. I'm not going back, and IMO neither should you.
  Aaron 10/23/2020
O stars. You want these guys to do work without any authorization or even a call as to whats up, more power to you. Its super expensive, and they will nickle and dime you, every person involved will have a wildly different estimates as well as invoices. Do yourself a favor and pick a different mechanic.
  Eric 07/12/2018
I brought vehicle in to get fixed. You had for over 5 hours, diagnosed problem, but didnt fix because mechanic wanted to go home for 4th of Juluy weekend and there was still over 2 hours left in day. You charged me $140. I brought vehicle to competitor, who are diagnosed the issue and fixed issue in 2 hours for the same price ... $140. I am not happy and have told my family, friends and relatives of my experience.
Total page: 17
Previous   8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo