We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryantsauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
301 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dick 09/17/2020
  Addie 09/10/2020
Wade Bryant?s Auto Repair & Service Center is the best for auto repair in Bend!
  Keith 09/10/2020
My vehicle was towed to their shop and was dealt with in a timely manner. In the near future I will be asking them for advice in dealing with other issues with my '89 Bronco II.
  Jc & Celeste 09/09/2020
  Harry & Ingrid 09/03/2020
Amazing work on my 1964 Dodge Dart. The driveline and rear end were very noisy. They diagnosed the problem, replaced the worn parts and it now runs like new. Not an easy task on a 56 year old car.
  Cindy 09/03/2020
Outstanding service and value.
  Allen 08/20/2020
Good communications. Excellent work. Prompt.
  Joe 08/20/2020
This place is amazing. Friendly and trustworthy service with solid prices which is all I can ask for.
  Ryan & Theresa 08/09/2020
Ya'll are great from the ground up. You have been our family's mechanic for over a decade and will be for many more. We trust you and we thank you for being trustworthy. Its as big of a part as that of a good mechanic that knows their stuff. Thank you.
  Robert 07/30/2020
  Preston 07/30/2020
I brought my F150 in for a tune up with the 5.4 liter motor with possibility of breaking spark plugs. The techs were able to complete tune up without breaking any, replace with updated plugs, finish tune, fuel injector service and cooling system service so I could use without worry for my upcoming vacation. Thanks for the great customer service!
  Lynda 07/02/2020
Great service as usual.
  Robert 07/02/2020
  Greg 06/25/2020
I have been a customer of Wade Bryants for over ten years and have come to expect excellent service with every visit. All of the employees that I have worked with over the years have been courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. I have never hesitated to recommend Wade Bryant to my friends and associates.
  Randy 06/15/2020
Been a long time, but thought I?d chime in with a long term report. In 2010 I was a guy from Ohio out traveling in a 1995 Ford Taurus with failing head gaskets (Invoice 25842 if you are curious). The overhaul was expensive, but you guys got me up and running in 3 days (Take a hard look under your hood and contemplate taking all those hoses,wires, and tubes, off and then back on in 3 days). I was able to complete my two month trip out west as planned. Well, ten years and 100,000 more miles later, I finally had to put that car out to pasture. I?m happy to report that nothing you guys fixed, failed in that time period. I?m very grateful for your good work.
  Jason Or Cooper 06/05/2020
LeeAnn and her crew at Wade Bryant's have taken care of my family and I for the past 5 or 6 years now. I can't speak highly enough about the quality and service that we have received.
  Kayla 06/04/2020
Always friendly and great service!
  Kelly 05/22/2020
Once again, I had an emergency and they got me in immediately! This time, my car wouldn't start, had major oil leaks, and weird electrical problems. I was able to have my car towed there, and they did a thorough job finding and repairing all the problems! I'm so happy and grateful to Terrance, LeAnn, and the crew for saving me once again! Thanks everyone, you're the best!????? (P.S. Thanks for the AAA discount!)
  Clinton & Maralee 05/21/2020
Very accommodating, cheery, and do great work.
  Judy 05/21/2020
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo