We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryantsauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
278 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cheryl 03/26/2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable and took care of a problem that others couldn't resolve. Will definitely use them again.
  David & Carol 03/19/2020
  Shelby 03/15/2020
Great price, great service, great communication.
  Robin 03/05/2020
Excellent service, kept me informed about cost, process and time!
  Rachel 03/01/2020
Great communication and work.
  Kem 02/29/2020
Excellent service. Fair and affordable. Substantially less expensive than a dealership. I?m grateful to have a place to have my truck serviced where I don?t drive away wondering if I got ripped off. I appreciate how they keep me informed about my vehicle & the next maintenance or repairs that will be needed.
  Ray 02/19/2020
Very fast oil change and best price in town. Good explanation on additional work that needs to be done in the future.
  Richard 02/13/2020
Reliable and dependable service
  Linda 01/30/2020
I know that I am able to feel confident driving an older vehicle because I am confident that your service center will do what's necessary to keep it in good condition!
  Tom 01/30/2020
Excellent service from a highly professional and friendly staff.
  Jim & Terry 01/24/2020
Jim Coon
  David & Charlynn 01/23/2020
  Jim & Terry 01/16/2020
  Cindy 12/28/2019
Y'all are awesome and especially Lee Ann. Always a smile and explains everything, multiple times if needed!
  Joseph 12/26/2019
very pleased with your work.
  Harry & Ingrid 12/26/2019
I have been a customer of Wade Bryant?s for many years. They always provide excellent customer service and quality work on my vehicles.
  Linda 12/19/2019
Again%2C%20I%20can%20count%20on%20you%20to%20know%20what%20my%20old%20beast%20needs--and%20to%20fix%20it%20while%20I%20wait!%20%20I%20was%20very%20impressed%20that%20you%20had%20both%20the%20right%20part%20for%20a%2022-year-old%20Ford%20available--and%20that%20you%20had%20an%20interesting%20customer%20in%20the%20lobby%20to%20talk%20to!
  Tim 11/30/2019
We recently have taken in all 6 of our family vehicles for complete physicals....service couldn?t have been better, from the office to the technicians they are a Class Organization...! We wish you all Happy tHolidays ??
  Harry & Ingrid 11/29/2019
Great sevice
  Kelly 11/28/2019
I am extremely happy with the service I received! Excellent customer service, and mechanics are top notch! :D
Total page: 14
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo