We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryantsauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
323 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dan 01/21/2021
  Harry & Ingrid 01/21/2021
Antifreeze leak on my 1994 Chevy pickup was diagnosed and repaired. Additional oil line leaks were identified by the tech and mentioned as something else that should be addressed. I decided to have the oil lines repaired and for the first time in years my truck does not leave oil stains in my driveway!
  Richard 01/07/2021
Always efficient, friendly and fairly priced.
  Clinton & Maralee 12/31/2020
Stop it LeeAnn. Who else would I go to. You are so cheery at a time when isolation is important and also getting my car maintained. I would not consider going elsewhere. Not even if they're less expensive.
  Richard 12/17/2020
great work, THANKS
  Brian 12/17/2020
My Jeep Wrangler was having issues with its coolant system, and Wade Bryant's did a great job managing the repair. At vehicle drop off, I was greeted with a knowledgeable and friendly staff, who walked me through some of the potential causes of my vehicles symptoms. Additionally, throughout the process they were thorough in our discussions and shared the timeline as we moved forward. Fair pricing, quality work, awesome staff. Thanks!
  Bart 12/17/2020
Working with the professionals at Wade Bryant has been very good experience. They are reasonably priced, the repairs to my Hummer have always been done professionally and on time. They have integrity and will not upsell you something that is not needed. They have the right people and a thoughtful process that creates the best outcome for your auto.
  Don 12/10/2020
I have been taking my rig to wade Bryant's for many years. I have always felt they have done a great job in helping me keep my 1996 Suburban on the road and safe. The staff is very courteous and the communication is exceptional.
  Alice 11/26/2020
  Rolumo 11/24/2020
The quality of the work has always been top notch. The turnaround is great and it has never been a problem scheduling an appointment.
  Harry & Ingrid 11/24/2020
This shop does quality work and strives for customer satisfaction. I always recommend them when asked for a local shop.
  Tim 11/19/2020
Great service.....great people... great results..! Expect professional services along with a long term relationship..??
  Greg 11/19/2020
I moved to Bend over thirteen years ago and soon after, began using Wade Bryant's Auto Repair for our auto service needs. I have continued using their services to this day, and for good reason. I have come to rely on their service level consistency. LeAnn has been my 'go to' person over the years, and when she quotes a price, she sticks with it. The quality of their work has always been excellent. Sadly, I will be leaving Bend for good next week. I took my autos in for one last service a few weeks ago. Thank you Wade Bryant, thank you LeAnn, and thank you Lee!
  Addie 11/19/2020
  Marcia 11/11/2020
FANTASTIC SERVICE. THANK YOU LEEANN AND CREW.
  Keith 10/15/2020
On time and done right.
  Harry & Ingrid 10/15/2020
Scheduled appointment was at my convenience. Car was serviced while I waited.
  Amy 10/15/2020
  Jason Or Cooper 10/08/2020
  David & Charlynn 10/04/2020
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo