We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryantsauto.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
293 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan & Theresa 08/09/2020
Ya'll are great from the ground up. You have been our family's mechanic for over a decade and will be for many more. We trust you and we thank you for being trustworthy. Its as big of a part as that of a good mechanic that knows their stuff. Thank you.
  Robert 07/30/2020
  Preston 07/30/2020
I brought my F150 in for a tune up with the 5.4 liter motor with possibility of breaking spark plugs. The techs were able to complete tune up without breaking any, replace with updated plugs, finish tune, fuel injector service and cooling system service so I could use without worry for my upcoming vacation. Thanks for the great customer service!
  Lynda 07/02/2020
Great service as usual.
  Robert 07/02/2020
  Greg 06/25/2020
I have been a customer of Wade Bryants for over ten years and have come to expect excellent service with every visit. All of the employees that I have worked with over the years have been courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. I have never hesitated to recommend Wade Bryant to my friends and associates.
  Randy 06/15/2020
Been a long time, but thought I?d chime in with a long term report. In 2010 I was a guy from Ohio out traveling in a 1995 Ford Taurus with failing head gaskets (Invoice 25842 if you are curious). The overhaul was expensive, but you guys got me up and running in 3 days (Take a hard look under your hood and contemplate taking all those hoses,wires, and tubes, off and then back on in 3 days). I was able to complete my two month trip out west as planned. Well, ten years and 100,000 more miles later, I finally had to put that car out to pasture. I?m happy to report that nothing you guys fixed, failed in that time period. I?m very grateful for your good work.
  Jason Or Cooper 06/05/2020
LeeAnn and her crew at Wade Bryant's have taken care of my family and I for the past 5 or 6 years now. I can't speak highly enough about the quality and service that we have received.
  Kayla 06/04/2020
Always friendly and great service!
  Kelly 05/22/2020
Once again, I had an emergency and they got me in immediately! This time, my car wouldn't start, had major oil leaks, and weird electrical problems. I was able to have my car towed there, and they did a thorough job finding and repairing all the problems! I'm so happy and grateful to Terrance, LeAnn, and the crew for saving me once again! Thanks everyone, you're the best!????? (P.S. Thanks for the AAA discount!)
  Clinton & Maralee 05/21/2020
Very accommodating, cheery, and do great work.
  Judy 05/21/2020
  Jim 04/02/2020
  Cheryl 03/26/2020
Very friendly and knowledgeable and took care of a problem that others couldn't resolve. Will definitely use them again.
  David & Carol 03/19/2020
  Shelby 03/15/2020
Great price, great service, great communication.
  Robin 03/05/2020
Excellent service, kept me informed about cost, process and time!
  Rachel 03/01/2020
Great communication and work.
  Kem 02/29/2020
Excellent service. Fair and affordable. Substantially less expensive than a dealership. I?m grateful to have a place to have my truck serviced where I don?t drive away wondering if I got ripped off. I appreciate how they keep me informed about my vehicle & the next maintenance or repairs that will be needed.
  Ray 02/19/2020
Very fast oil change and best price in town. Good explanation on additional work that needs to be done in the future.
Total page: 15
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo