We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryantsauto.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
315 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alice 11/26/2020
  Rolumo 11/24/2020
The quality of the work has always been top notch. The turnaround is great and it has never been a problem scheduling an appointment.
  Harry & Ingrid 11/24/2020
This shop does quality work and strives for customer satisfaction. I always recommend them when asked for a local shop.
  Tim 11/19/2020
Great service.....great people... great results..! Expect professional services along with a long term relationship..??
  Greg 11/19/2020
I moved to Bend over thirteen years ago and soon after, began using Wade Bryant's Auto Repair for our auto service needs. I have continued using their services to this day, and for good reason. I have come to rely on their service level consistency. LeAnn has been my 'go to' person over the years, and when she quotes a price, she sticks with it. The quality of their work has always been excellent. Sadly, I will be leaving Bend for good next week. I took my autos in for one last service a few weeks ago. Thank you Wade Bryant, thank you LeAnn, and thank you Lee!
  Addie 11/19/2020
  Marcia 11/11/2020
FANTASTIC SERVICE. THANK YOU LEEANN AND CREW.
  Keith 10/15/2020
On time and done right.
  Harry & Ingrid 10/15/2020
Scheduled appointment was at my convenience. Car was serviced while I waited.
  Amy 10/15/2020
  Jason Or Cooper 10/08/2020
  David & Charlynn 10/04/2020
  Dick 09/17/2020
  Addie 09/10/2020
Wade Bryant?s Auto Repair & Service Center is the best for auto repair in Bend!
  Keith 09/10/2020
My vehicle was towed to their shop and was dealt with in a timely manner. In the near future I will be asking them for advice in dealing with other issues with my '89 Bronco II.
  Jc & Celeste 09/09/2020
  Harry & Ingrid 09/03/2020
Amazing work on my 1964 Dodge Dart. The driveline and rear end were very noisy. They diagnosed the problem, replaced the worn parts and it now runs like new. Not an easy task on a 56 year old car.
  Cindy 09/03/2020
Outstanding service and value.
  Allen 08/20/2020
Good communications. Excellent work. Prompt.
  Joe 08/20/2020
This place is amazing. Friendly and trustworthy service with solid prices which is all I can ask for.
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo