We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryantsauto.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
338 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carolyn 04/30/2021
  Joslyn 04/16/2021
I was reluctant to use someone beside our dealership that we had been going to for the last 5 years but I was blown away. They were able to find and resolve an issue with my car the dealership had been unable to for several years and were very reasonably priced. Wade Bryant just gained some long-term customers. The entire process was great.
  Michael 04/15/2021
  Brian 03/29/2021
The folks at Wade Bryant's are simply awesome! Very easy to work with, knowledgeable on the workings of my vehicle, and fair in their pricing. I love how they look over the entire vehicle and make recommendations for both short term and long term maintenance to extend the life of our vehicles.
  Mark 03/28/2021
  Sam 03/18/2021
Friendly front staff, well informed me on issues and how we could fix them.
  Andy 03/18/2021
Very helpful and pleasant to work with. Very reasonable. Repair was completed within the time stated. I will use them again.
  Tony 03/18/2021
Very competent and professional service, reliable and honest billing
  Rob 03/05/2021
Wade Bryant is a place to take your vehicle if you want to be treated fairly and to have the appropriate repairs completed on your vehicle. Oh, and, at a fair price. Had a dealership quote me on repairs, and they would have charged me thousands more for the same repair. Glad I took my car to Wade Bryant for a second look. Thanks!
  Doug 03/04/2021
very good customer service and top quality repair work
  Aaron 02/11/2021
Very fair and honest service
  Micheal 02/11/2021
I've been bringing my trucks to Wade Bryant's shop for 15 plus years for the great service and fair prices.
  Gloria 02/04/2021
We take all 3 vehicles to Wades and alway receive great service.
  Sean 01/28/2021
  Dan 01/21/2021
  Harry & Ingrid 01/21/2021
Antifreeze leak on my 1994 Chevy pickup was diagnosed and repaired. Additional oil line leaks were identified by the tech and mentioned as something else that should be addressed. I decided to have the oil lines repaired and for the first time in years my truck does not leave oil stains in my driveway!
  Richard 01/07/2021
Always efficient, friendly and fairly priced.
  Clinton & Maralee 12/31/2020
Stop it LeeAnn. Who else would I go to. You are so cheery at a time when isolation is important and also getting my car maintained. I would not consider going elsewhere. Not even if they're less expensive.
  Richard 12/17/2020
great work, THANKS
  Brian 12/17/2020
My Jeep Wrangler was having issues with its coolant system, and Wade Bryant's did a great job managing the repair. At vehicle drop off, I was greeted with a knowledgeable and friendly staff, who walked me through some of the potential causes of my vehicles symptoms. Additionally, throughout the process they were thorough in our discussions and shared the timeline as we moved forward. Fair pricing, quality work, awesome staff. Thanks!
Total page: 17
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo