We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
202 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kendall 06/06/2013
I'm so thankful that I took my truck to Wade Bryant's for a a/c leak. The best part of the repair was the shop taking the time to look over my safety features and found my front brakes needed replaced. The family and I will be traveling this summer in much comfort knowing the truck will stop while carrring the camper to our favorite camp site. Many Thanks to Leann and staff.
  Bob 05/02/2013
Wade Bryant's has always delivered great service in a timely manor. It gives me satisfaction to recommend Wade's quality of workmanship to my neighbors and friends because I know the job will be done right the first time. Their staff is top notch and they understand when and how to repair my vehicles. I have been going to Wade Bryant's Auto Center for over 3 years and have always been extremely satisfied with they knowledge, service, repair, and professionalism.
  Perryn (Max) 05/01/2013
As always, great customer service at the front desk. Quick and efficient performance from the shop.
  Norm & Pat 04/29/2013
WORKED ME IN FAST AND FIXED IT FINE. WORKS GREAT, THANKS.
  Scott 04/19/2013
The best shop in BEND. Leana,lee & matt saved me alot of money for work not needed to be done, trying to fix things one at a time hopeing to save my truck instead they said ( your engine is unrepairable).We will not go forward with any work.... THANK YOU, Scott Dame
  Bob 04/16/2013
Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service delivers dependable repair work and service each and every time. It is my firm belief that the quality of work and the overall value that I receive at Wade Bryant's Auto is unsurpassed in the automotive industry. My sincere congratulations to the entire team at Wade Bryant's for a job that is always well done. I am already looking forward to my next service appointment so I can continue to drive many miles with confidence and safety. My sincere thanks, Bob Halder
  Debbie 04/15/2013
Always curtious, always satisfied will always bring my cars to Wade's. Thank You to all the 'Gang'. Debbie Sibert
  Jim & Terry 04/04/2013
  Linda 02/21/2013
Thank you very much for getting me right in when I stopped to make an appointment for a regular service...and then immediately diagnosing and fixing the belt that was getting too old.
  Roger & Christine 01/17/2013
I've used Wades for years and they have always done an excellent job for me
  Perryn (Max) 12/13/2012
The Customer Service experience has been the best. Absolutely the reason I brought my truck in for another repair. I enjoy doing business with this type of Customer Service, it really eases the insecurity when my vehicle is not running correctly.
  Christie 11/02/2012
As always the service was excellent, thank you very much!
  Linda 10/11/2012
I always appreciate getting an appointment quickly and how quickly the work is done! Linda
  Bob 08/17/2012
  Linda 08/17/2012
Hi! Thank you very much for so quickly taking care of my brake light problem recently. And I can't remember now if I reviewed the much bigger job a feew m onths ago related to a leak. I always appreciate your work...whether it's something major that's needed to keep my "beast" in great operating shape, or a sudden need that I hope can be done right away. And I especially was grateful for the quick job on the brake light...so I wouldn't get a ticket or rear-ended! :-)
  Jim & Terry 07/12/2012
Thank you so much!! We appreciate your fast and efficient service. Our Van is a delivery van for Bloomin' Creations Flowers so when it goes down it's imperative that we have a fast turn around. You always get us up and running as soon as possible. Thanks again Jim and Terry Coon
  Robert & Michele 06/28/2012
Thank you
  Oakley 06/18/2012
Excellent job! No surprises and the heads up on a couple things that might be going out were great. I will return to this business. Very courteous and they called when they said they would.
  John 04/10/2012
  Bob 03/01/2012
Service and customer satisfaction at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair has always exceeded my high expectations. It is very rewarding to know that my vehicles can be driven wherever I travel with complete confidence. Service Consultants LeeAnn and Matt take the extra time to explain the repair work, keep the repair within the estimated cost, and see that the work is done in a timely manner. Lee and the ASE Certified mechanics at Wade Bryant's are fully up to date on the latest technology and give their full attention to my vehicles when they arrive for service. Thanks to all at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service! Sincerely, Bob Halder
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo