We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 08/17/2012
Hi! Thank you very much for so quickly taking care of my brake light problem recently. And I can't remember now if I reviewed the much bigger job a feew m onths ago related to a leak. I always appreciate your work...whether it's something major that's needed to keep my "beast" in great operating shape, or a sudden need that I hope can be done right away. And I especially was grateful for the quick job on the brake light...so I wouldn't get a ticket or rear-ended! :-)
  Jim & Terry 07/12/2012
Thank you so much!! We appreciate your fast and efficient service. Our Van is a delivery van for Bloomin' Creations Flowers so when it goes down it's imperative that we have a fast turn around. You always get us up and running as soon as possible. Thanks again Jim and Terry Coon
  Robert & Michele 06/28/2012
Thank you
  Oakley 06/18/2012
Excellent job! No surprises and the heads up on a couple things that might be going out were great. I will return to this business. Very courteous and they called when they said they would.
  John 04/10/2012
  Bob 03/01/2012
Service and customer satisfaction at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair has always exceeded my high expectations. It is very rewarding to know that my vehicles can be driven wherever I travel with complete confidence. Service Consultants LeeAnn and Matt take the extra time to explain the repair work, keep the repair within the estimated cost, and see that the work is done in a timely manner. Lee and the ASE Certified mechanics at Wade Bryant's are fully up to date on the latest technology and give their full attention to my vehicles when they arrive for service. Thanks to all at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service! Sincerely, Bob Halder
  Rex & Jayne 02/16/2012
thank you for taking good care of our Caddy until we could come and pick it up--and for washing it too, how very, very nice. got to use the squirters today, nice to be able to see again when it is raining. We'll be back :}
  Mary Ann 02/16/2012
Service is always complete and communication about when it will be done is so helpful. Estimates for work are appropriate. Service is friendly and warm.
  Bob 01/27/2012
Service at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair has always been of the highest quality and my repairs have been completed in a timely manner. Wade Bryant's Auto Repair gets the job done right the first time! They know vehicle and stand behind all of their work. And that's a good thing! Thanks Wade Bryant's for always providing exceptional automotive service and professional advice.
  Dave 01/26/2012
Thank you. I always am confident I will get just what I need done and at a fair price when I visit Wade Bryant's.
  William 01/19/2012
Very honest and save me a ton of money. Great job gang!
  Linda 01/06/2012
I appreciate many aspects of your service, but mainly I appreciate that YOU CARE--about me as a friend and customer and that YOU UNDERSTAND my commitment to keeping my older vehicle running well and safely. Thank you for your good work!
  Shane 12/15/2011
  Clayton 11/17/2011
Professional, accurate, affordable!
  Anonymous 11/05/2011
For over 4 years, Wade Bryant's Auto Repair has been top notch and a pleasure to do business with.
  Steve 10/27/2011
Setting up the appointment was a snap and the office staff kept me informed of the progress of repairs, offered alternative repair strategies and informed me of the potential risks of each. All in all a great repair experience for my old Buick.
  Linda 10/24/2011
I appreciate that, because I've been coming to you for several years, you know well both my vehicle's needs and my preferences...and that you don't take advantage of my trust in your judgment.
  Linda 10/13/2011
I always appreciate the expertise both in the shop and in the office. LeeAnn and Matt are good at explaining the service needs when something out of the ordinary develops...which happens with a 14-year-old vehicle!
  Penny 10/06/2011
  Steve 10/06/2011
Service couldn't have been better unless you paid the bill too.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo