Reviews

Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center


541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (172)


 5     Anonymous 11/05/2011
For over 4 years, Wade Bryant's Auto Repair has been top notch and a pleasure to do business with.

 5     Steve 10/27/2011
Setting up the appointment was a snap and the office staff kept me informed of the progress of repairs, offered alternative repair strategies and informed me of the potential risks of each. All in all a great repair experience for my old Buick.

 5     Linda 10/24/2011
I appreciate that, because I've been coming to you for several years, you know well both my vehicle's needs and my preferences...and that you don't take advantage of my trust in your judgment.

 5     Linda 10/13/2011
I always appreciate the expertise both in the shop and in the office. LeeAnn and Matt are good at explaining the service needs when something out of the ordinary develops...which happens with a 14-year-old vehicle!

 5     Penny 10/06/2011

 5     Steve 10/06/2011
Service couldn't have been better unless you paid the bill too.

 5     Dave 09/08/2011
Quick, thorough, friendly - the Wade Bryant team is one in which I have great confidence.

 5     Mary Ann 09/02/2011
I've never had better service on my vehicle. I always know approximately what the repairs will cost and and what needs to be done first and when. Thanks!

 5     Jamie 08/25/2011
The few times I've been in your shop, I've had nothing but professional and knowledgeable service. Thank you!

 5     Bryan & Leila 08/04/2011

 5     John 08/03/2011

 5     Linda 07/28/2011
The video that showed what happens in the master brake cylinder did a good job of explaining the problem to me. Thanks for having that available! I wish I hadn't had the problem in traffic after the initial brake repairs had been done, but I'm glad the mechanic was able to replicate the symptoms before changing the master cylinder. Thank you for having Matt available for rides! Linda

 5     Bryan & Leila 07/28/2011

 5     Scott 06/30/2011

 5     Jimmy 05/19/2011
As always great service by all at Wade Bryant, You keep my old car running great. I always recommend you guys to anyone I know needing car service.

 5     Sharon & Ed 05/12/2011

 5     Bob 03/31/2011

 5     K.C. 03/07/2011
Thanks for everything to keep the Jeep running well.

 5     Michael 02/10/2011
I'm tough person to work with.. Even though I don't like to be wrong they have made it easy for me when I'm wrong . Thank you, Michael Dziak

 5     Elmer 02/10/2011

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next
Records per page: