We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don & Vickie 06/27/2013
  Kendall 06/06/2013
I'm so thankful that I took my truck to Wade Bryant's for a a/c leak. The best part of the repair was the shop taking the time to look over my safety features and found my front brakes needed replaced. The family and I will be traveling this summer in much comfort knowing the truck will stop while carrring the camper to our favorite camp site. Many Thanks to Leann and staff.
  Bob 05/02/2013
Wade Bryant's has always delivered great service in a timely manor. It gives me satisfaction to recommend Wade's quality of workmanship to my neighbors and friends because I know the job will be done right the first time. Their staff is top notch and they understand when and how to repair my vehicles. I have been going to Wade Bryant's Auto Center for over 3 years and have always been extremely satisfied with they knowledge, service, repair, and professionalism.
  Perryn (Max) 05/01/2013
As always, great customer service at the front desk. Quick and efficient performance from the shop.
  Norm & Pat 04/29/2013
WORKED ME IN FAST AND FIXED IT FINE. WORKS GREAT, THANKS.
  Scott 04/19/2013
The best shop in BEND. Leana,lee & matt saved me alot of money for work not needed to be done, trying to fix things one at a time hopeing to save my truck instead they said ( your engine is unrepairable).We will not go forward with any work.... THANK YOU, Scott Dame
  Bob 04/16/2013
Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service delivers dependable repair work and service each and every time. It is my firm belief that the quality of work and the overall value that I receive at Wade Bryant's Auto is unsurpassed in the automotive industry. My sincere congratulations to the entire team at Wade Bryant's for a job that is always well done. I am already looking forward to my next service appointment so I can continue to drive many miles with confidence and safety. My sincere thanks, Bob Halder
  Debbie 04/15/2013
Always curtious, always satisfied will always bring my cars to Wade's. Thank You to all the 'Gang'. Debbie Sibert
  Jim & Terry 04/04/2013
  Linda 02/21/2013
Thank you very much for getting me right in when I stopped to make an appointment for a regular service...and then immediately diagnosing and fixing the belt that was getting too old.
  Roger & Christine 01/17/2013
I've used Wades for years and they have always done an excellent job for me
  Perryn (Max) 12/13/2012
The Customer Service experience has been the best. Absolutely the reason I brought my truck in for another repair. I enjoy doing business with this type of Customer Service, it really eases the insecurity when my vehicle is not running correctly.
  Christie 11/02/2012
As always the service was excellent, thank you very much!
  Linda 10/11/2012
I always appreciate getting an appointment quickly and how quickly the work is done! Linda
  Bob 08/17/2012
  Linda 08/17/2012
Hi! Thank you very much for so quickly taking care of my brake light problem recently. And I can't remember now if I reviewed the much bigger job a feew m onths ago related to a leak. I always appreciate your work...whether it's something major that's needed to keep my "beast" in great operating shape, or a sudden need that I hope can be done right away. And I especially was grateful for the quick job on the brake light...so I wouldn't get a ticket or rear-ended! :-)
  Jim & Terry 07/12/2012
Thank you so much!! We appreciate your fast and efficient service. Our Van is a delivery van for Bloomin' Creations Flowers so when it goes down it's imperative that we have a fast turn around. You always get us up and running as soon as possible. Thanks again Jim and Terry Coon
  Robert & Michele 06/28/2012
Thank you
  Oakley 06/18/2012
Excellent job! No surprises and the heads up on a couple things that might be going out were great. I will return to this business. Very courteous and they called when they said they would.
  John 04/10/2012
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo