Reviews

Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center


541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (172)


 5     Linda 02/21/2013
Thank you very much for getting me right in when I stopped to make an appointment for a regular service...and then immediately diagnosing and fixing the belt that was getting too old.

 5     Roger & Christine 01/17/2013
I've used Wades for years and they have always done an excellent job for me

 5     Perryn (Max) 12/13/2012
The Customer Service experience has been the best. Absolutely the reason I brought my truck in for another repair. I enjoy doing business with this type of Customer Service, it really eases the insecurity when my vehicle is not running correctly.

 5     Christie 11/02/2012
As always the service was excellent, thank you very much!

 5     Linda 10/11/2012
I always appreciate getting an appointment quickly and how quickly the work is done! Linda

 5     Bob 08/17/2012

 5     Linda 08/17/2012
Hi! Thank you very much for so quickly taking care of my brake light problem recently. And I can't remember now if I reviewed the much bigger job a feew m onths ago related to a leak. I always appreciate your work...whether it's something major that's needed to keep my "beast" in great operating shape, or a sudden need that I hope can be done right away. And I especially was grateful for the quick job on the brake light...so I wouldn't get a ticket or rear-ended! :-)

 5     Jim & Terry 07/12/2012
Thank you so much!! We appreciate your fast and efficient service. Our Van is a delivery van for Bloomin' Creations Flowers so when it goes down it's imperative that we have a fast turn around. You always get us up and running as soon as possible. Thanks again Jim and Terry Coon

 5     Robert & Michele 06/28/2012
Thank you

 5     Oakley 06/18/2012
Excellent job! No surprises and the heads up on a couple things that might be going out were great. I will return to this business. Very courteous and they called when they said they would.

 5     John 04/10/2012

 5     Bob 03/01/2012
Service and customer satisfaction at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair has always exceeded my high expectations. It is very rewarding to know that my vehicles can be driven wherever I travel with complete confidence. Service Consultants LeeAnn and Matt take the extra time to explain the repair work, keep the repair within the estimated cost, and see that the work is done in a timely manner. Lee and the ASE Certified mechanics at Wade Bryant's are fully up to date on the latest technology and give their full attention to my vehicles when they arrive for service. Thanks to all at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service! Sincerely, Bob Halder

 5     Rex & Jayne 02/16/2012
thank you for taking good care of our Caddy until we could come and pick it up--and for washing it too, how very, very nice. got to use the squirters today, nice to be able to see again when it is raining. We'll be back :}

 5     Mary Ann 02/16/2012
Service is always complete and communication about when it will be done is so helpful. Estimates for work are appropriate. Service is friendly and warm.

 5     Bob 01/27/2012
Service at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair has always been of the highest quality and my repairs have been completed in a timely manner. Wade Bryant's Auto Repair gets the job done right the first time! They know vehicle and stand behind all of their work. And that's a good thing! Thanks Wade Bryant's for always providing exceptional automotive service and professional advice.

 5     Dave 01/26/2012
Thank you. I always am confident I will get just what I need done and at a fair price when I visit Wade Bryant's.

 5     William 01/19/2012
Very honest and save me a ton of money. Great job gang!

 5     Linda 01/06/2012
I appreciate many aspects of your service, but mainly I appreciate that YOU CARE--about me as a friend and customer and that YOU UNDERSTAND my commitment to keeping my older vehicle running well and safely. Thank you for your good work!

 5     Shane 12/15/2011

 5     Clayton 11/17/2011
Professional, accurate, affordable!

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next
Records per page: