We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 04/19/2013
The best shop in BEND. Leana,lee & matt saved me alot of money for work not needed to be done, trying to fix things one at a time hopeing to save my truck instead they said ( your engine is unrepairable).We will not go forward with any work.... THANK YOU, Scott Dame
  Bob 04/16/2013
Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service delivers dependable repair work and service each and every time. It is my firm belief that the quality of work and the overall value that I receive at Wade Bryant's Auto is unsurpassed in the automotive industry. My sincere congratulations to the entire team at Wade Bryant's for a job that is always well done. I am already looking forward to my next service appointment so I can continue to drive many miles with confidence and safety. My sincere thanks, Bob Halder
  Debbie 04/15/2013
Always curtious, always satisfied will always bring my cars to Wade's. Thank You to all the 'Gang'. Debbie Sibert
  Jim & Terry 04/04/2013
  Linda 02/21/2013
Thank you very much for getting me right in when I stopped to make an appointment for a regular service...and then immediately diagnosing and fixing the belt that was getting too old.
  Roger & Christine 01/17/2013
I've used Wades for years and they have always done an excellent job for me
  Perryn (Max) 12/13/2012
The Customer Service experience has been the best. Absolutely the reason I brought my truck in for another repair. I enjoy doing business with this type of Customer Service, it really eases the insecurity when my vehicle is not running correctly.
  Christie 11/02/2012
As always the service was excellent, thank you very much!
  Linda 10/11/2012
I always appreciate getting an appointment quickly and how quickly the work is done! Linda
  Bob 08/17/2012
  Linda 08/17/2012
Hi! Thank you very much for so quickly taking care of my brake light problem recently. And I can't remember now if I reviewed the much bigger job a feew m onths ago related to a leak. I always appreciate your work...whether it's something major that's needed to keep my "beast" in great operating shape, or a sudden need that I hope can be done right away. And I especially was grateful for the quick job on the brake light...so I wouldn't get a ticket or rear-ended! :-)
  Jim & Terry 07/12/2012
Thank you so much!! We appreciate your fast and efficient service. Our Van is a delivery van for Bloomin' Creations Flowers so when it goes down it's imperative that we have a fast turn around. You always get us up and running as soon as possible. Thanks again Jim and Terry Coon
  Robert & Michele 06/28/2012
Thank you
  Oakley 06/18/2012
Excellent job! No surprises and the heads up on a couple things that might be going out were great. I will return to this business. Very courteous and they called when they said they would.
  John 04/10/2012
  Bob 03/01/2012
Service and customer satisfaction at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair has always exceeded my high expectations. It is very rewarding to know that my vehicles can be driven wherever I travel with complete confidence. Service Consultants LeeAnn and Matt take the extra time to explain the repair work, keep the repair within the estimated cost, and see that the work is done in a timely manner. Lee and the ASE Certified mechanics at Wade Bryant's are fully up to date on the latest technology and give their full attention to my vehicles when they arrive for service. Thanks to all at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service! Sincerely, Bob Halder
  Rex & Jayne 02/16/2012
thank you for taking good care of our Caddy until we could come and pick it up--and for washing it too, how very, very nice. got to use the squirters today, nice to be able to see again when it is raining. We'll be back :}
  Mary Ann 02/16/2012
Service is always complete and communication about when it will be done is so helpful. Estimates for work are appropriate. Service is friendly and warm.
  Bob 01/27/2012
Service at Wade Bryant's Auto Repair has always been of the highest quality and my repairs have been completed in a timely manner. Wade Bryant's Auto Repair gets the job done right the first time! They know vehicle and stand behind all of their work. And that's a good thing! Thanks Wade Bryant's for always providing exceptional automotive service and professional advice.
  Dave 01/26/2012
Thank you. I always am confident I will get just what I need done and at a fair price when I visit Wade Bryant's.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo