We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 09/10/2015
As I commented to Matt, I came in completely unannounced, and you found time to diagnose the problem, find the needed part, and finish the necessary repair. Safe driving--safe braking--was the problem, and if this had happened in the winter, safety would've been an even bigger problem. Thank you again for finding time for my old Explorer...and also for your honesty! When the part cost and repair took less time, you charged less than the estimate. Again, thank you!
  Linda 08/13/2015
Thank you--thanks to the whole staff--SO much for taking in the Explorer for much-needed repair on a day that you were already overly busy!
  Spencer 08/06/2015
Great service,done on time,no problems,very friendly service
  David & Charlynn 08/06/2015
Wade does a Fantastic Job !! Working on my 1957 Chevy Belair
  Spencer 07/25/2015
Very satisfied with any work done.
  Norm & Pat 07/24/2015
honest and helpful staff, will work with you to get you on the street.
  Jim 07/02/2015
excellent service as usual. LeeAnn is an excellent representative of your auto repair business.
  Linda 07/02/2015
Wade Bryant has done a wonderful job of servicing my old vehicle! Except for body work and work related to tires and wheels, it has been the only shop I have trusted for the past 11 years. I also appreciate that they will do the work while I wait in their comfortable lobby, but will take me home if more time will be needed for a major repair.
  Norm & Pat 06/19/2015
Always get an honest diagnostic, long history of good repair.
  Scott 06/12/2015
Good clear communication. Straight forward, practical advice. And quality service. Adds up to a great value.
  Rudy & Diane 06/11/2015
In and out in a relatively short time with my ignition prob lem on our F-150. Thanks.
  Paul 04/12/2015
Another five star job! Thank you.
  Linda 04/09/2015
  Linda 04/02/2015
Again, thank you very much for taking good care of my Explorer. I appreciate that you keep track of its condition and recommend repairs and maintenance when necessary. I also appreciate that you estimates are very close to the actual costs!
  Paul 03/27/2015
I'm very pleased to have found Wade Bryant. We're new to Central Oregon and were sorry to leave our previous mechanic in Eugene. Now that we've found your shop, our concerns have been alleviated!
  David & Charlynn 03/05/2015
Thanks Wade Your Awesome! David
  Mike 02/21/2015
Most excellent service and friendly personal.
  Leeann 02/05/2015
  Linda 01/22/2015
I know that my old Explorer is still running because of the service and repair that it has received from Wade's. You not only have people with the expertise to take care of it...you also CARE!!
  Gary & Judy 01/16/2015
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo