We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David & Charlynn 03/05/2015
Thanks Wade Your Awesome! David
  Mike 02/21/2015
Most excellent service and friendly personal.
  Leeann 02/05/2015
  Linda 01/22/2015
I know that my old Explorer is still running because of the service and repair that it has received from Wade's. You not only have people with the expertise to take care of it...you also CARE!!
  Gary & Judy 01/16/2015
  Pete & Tami 01/05/2015
  Linda 12/05/2014
I especially appreciated your recent help when I showed up without an appointment when it appeared that my battery was getting weak. You took the time to test it first, to be sure that was the problem, and then installed a new battery.
  Paul & Regan 11/21/2014
We have had great experiences every time we have used Wade Bryant's. They are very accommodating and reliable. We towed our old mini van there because it would not run and Wade's team breathed new life into it. Quick and convenient!
  Rick 11/20/2014
Wade has been my "go-to" guy for my Chevy truck for over 30 years, now he's my guy for my 2004 GMC truck too. Honest, knowledgeable and friendly......it's THE place to go for your auto repairs and maintenance, trust me on that.
  Roger & Christine 11/13/2014
Very professional, honest and friendly.
  David & Charlynn 11/13/2014
Classic Car Guru
  Joe & Linda 10/17/2014
I was very happy with the service I received.
  Drew 10/16/2014
Diagnosis, service and repairs were spot on!
  Linda 10/09/2014
Thank you for your patience when I realized my initial description of the motor sound was not accurate!
  Don 08/26/2014
  Leeann 08/21/2014
  Linda 08/16/2014
Both for regular maintenance and for occasional problems that arise, I trust Wade Bryant's staff to keep my older vehicle running smoothly--and safely!
  Linda 08/07/2014
I am sure that my '97 Explorer has lasted so long and runs smoothly is due to the good service it has received over many years...both at Wade Bryant Auto Repair & Service and at the initial shop (in Heppner).
  Greg 07/10/2014
  Karlin 06/23/2014
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo