We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
185 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 12/05/2014
I especially appreciated your recent help when I showed up without an appointment when it appeared that my battery was getting weak. You took the time to test it first, to be sure that was the problem, and then installed a new battery.
  Paul & Regan 11/21/2014
We have had great experiences every time we have used Wade Bryant's. They are very accommodating and reliable. We towed our old mini van there because it would not run and Wade's team breathed new life into it. Quick and convenient!
  Rick 11/20/2014
Wade has been my "go-to" guy for my Chevy truck for over 30 years, now he's my guy for my 2004 GMC truck too. Honest, knowledgeable and friendly......it's THE place to go for your auto repairs and maintenance, trust me on that.
  Roger & Christine 11/13/2014
Very professional, honest and friendly.
  David & Charlynn 11/13/2014
Classic Car Guru
  Joe & Linda 10/17/2014
I was very happy with the service I received.
  Drew 10/16/2014
Diagnosis, service and repairs were spot on!
  Linda 10/09/2014
Thank you for your patience when I realized my initial description of the motor sound was not accurate!
  Don 08/26/2014
  Leeann 08/21/2014
  Linda 08/16/2014
Both for regular maintenance and for occasional problems that arise, I trust Wade Bryant's staff to keep my older vehicle running smoothly--and safely!
  Linda 08/07/2014
I am sure that my '97 Explorer has lasted so long and runs smoothly is due to the good service it has received over many years...both at Wade Bryant Auto Repair & Service and at the initial shop (in Heppner).
  Greg 07/10/2014
  Karlin 06/23/2014
  Stephanie 06/20/2014
Wade Bryant's fixed my vehicle and took care of all of my needs, even allowing for my vehicle to reside on their lot until someone could pick it up for me. Considering that I live in Costa Rica, Lee Ann was helpful and kind in making theses arrangements. I highly recommend Wade Bryant's to anyone in need of excellent, quality service!
  Linda 04/10/2014
I always appreciate how much you all know about a vehicle as old as mine!
  Tom & Leslie 01/23/2014
We have been bringing our cars to Wade Bryant for over 10 years and will continue to do so. LeAnn and Matt are wonderful to work with when having work done on our cars. They are knowledgeable and do what they say they are going to do. The work that has been done on our vehicles has always been done right. We have never had an issue with Wade Bryant. The staff is honest and easy to work with and they give a AAA discount!
  Terry 12/19/2013
Excellant service
  Galen & Megan 12/05/2013
I have been a happy customer of Wayde Bryants for 4 years now. The staff is honestcand friendly, and I have never felt like I'm being pressured to buy something like I have at other auto centers. We won't take our cars anywhere else in Bend!!
  Mary Ann 11/09/2013
Work done on time. Kept in the loop about what is going on. Good estimate of what the cost would be. Excellent help and service from the staff.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo