We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Norm & Pat 04/03/2016
As always the problem was diagnosed without adding extra stuff that probably could be fixed. Gave me the option of fixing a wheel and steering arm problem with insurance approved aftermarket parts or more expensive options. Got right in and all repairs were made very quickly and to my satisfaction.
  Scott 04/01/2016
Great as usual. Thank you Wade, Matt, and Leanne. For the entertaining my question ahead of time, to try and troubleshoot an intermittent problem with my 7.3 PSD. Thank you to Shane for the quality work, tracking down and replacing an exhaust tube and sensor near the turbo. It is great to have such a competent and especially trustworthy team to work with.
  Robert 03/10/2016
Professional service, accurate quote. The truck shifts great after getting the transmission fluid drain and fill. My second experience with this shop. No complaints.
  John & Julie 02/26/2016
Great service! I had my car looked at by another shop a few months ago for the same problem, they found nothing wrong with it. I had it towed to your shop on a Saturday per the recommendation of AAA and Consolidated Towing, and I'm so glad I did! Since I did not have an appointment, I did not expect you to start working on my car on Monday... but I rec'd a call first thing Monday morning, it was diagnosed later that morning and I picked up at close of business Monday "all good to go"!
  Cean 02/23/2016
First Auto repair in Bend and I was extremely satisfied.
  Elizabeth 02/11/2016
As always, courteous and timely service from the office staff, mechanical service on time, and priced reasonably. This is my fifth vehicle serviced by your shop, and even though the makers are all different, the good service is always the same. Thank you all.
  Richard 01/28/2016
Terrific service and advice for keeping our duaghters's '95 Explorer safe and on the road
  David 12/31/2015
Excellent service as always. The technicians are the best! LeAnn is very knowledgeable, very efficient, and always very friendly. Always a satisfied customer, David Fiveash
  Elizabeth 12/24/2015
  Linda 12/18/2015
  Rebecca 12/17/2015
After searching for a good mechanic in Central Oregon I came across Wade Bryant's Auto and decided to give them a try and I'm so grateful I did! They're honest, fair and professional! They will always communicate what's going on with your vehicle and and offer options, if necessary - no pressure! I completely trust them and would recommend them, readily!
  John & Lynne 12/17/2015
You are the best.
  James & Christina 11/19/2015
We know we?re getting honest and highest of quality work. Wade's is by far the best place we've been to service our vehicles in the over 20 years we've lived in Central Oregon.
  John & Lynne 11/09/2015
As always, you folks are the GREATEST! you got us in today and took care of our alternator emergency. We couldn't imagine being without you all. John and Lynne DiStefano Nov. 9th, 2015
  Linda 10/29/2015
Thank you SO much for the way you managed this repair. I showed up when you opened...unannounced...because I "heard a funny noise" in the engine area. I was afraid the fan was having a problem and might break--destroying the engine. You took me seriously. And not only did you take me seriously, you moved the Explorer into the shop and figured out immediately what was causing the noise--and what major part had a bad bearing and needed to be replaced. Within 2 days, you had ordered the part and completed the repair. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
  Paula 10/29/2015
always accurate and efficient. Thanks you.
  Jason 10/08/2015
Matt was great to work with and everything is working well. Forgot to fix my rear windshield washer line but we can take care of that next time.
  Cherie 10/01/2015
I was referred to Wade Bryant by a friend and wasn't disappointed. Wade Bryant did an excellent job with my brakes, and InI had them service my transmission and rear differential. Getting an appointment was easy, the staff were friendly, polite, and accommodating. I highly recommend Wade Bryant and will continue to use them for maintaining my vehicle. Thank you, CM Iannucci
  Linda 09/25/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND SOUND ADVICE AS TO WHAT NEEDED TO BE REPAIRED. THANK YOU SO MUCH! MY INTERSTATE TRIP WAS LESS STRESSFUL KNOWING THAT MY CAR WAS AOK!
  Linda 09/19/2015
Thank you for your diagnosis of my problems and work! I think I basically reviewed both of the last visits in the last review...very positively!
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo