We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Spencer 07/25/2015
Very satisfied with any work done.
  Norm & Pat 07/24/2015
honest and helpful staff, will work with you to get you on the street.
  Jim 07/02/2015
excellent service as usual. LeeAnn is an excellent representative of your auto repair business.
  Linda 07/02/2015
Wade Bryant has done a wonderful job of servicing my old vehicle! Except for body work and work related to tires and wheels, it has been the only shop I have trusted for the past 11 years. I also appreciate that they will do the work while I wait in their comfortable lobby, but will take me home if more time will be needed for a major repair.
  Norm & Pat 06/19/2015
Always get an honest diagnostic, long history of good repair.
  Scott 06/12/2015
Good clear communication. Straight forward, practical advice. And quality service. Adds up to a great value.
  Rudy & Diane 06/11/2015
In and out in a relatively short time with my ignition prob lem on our F-150. Thanks.
  Paul 04/12/2015
Another five star job! Thank you.
  Linda 04/09/2015
  Linda 04/02/2015
Again, thank you very much for taking good care of my Explorer. I appreciate that you keep track of its condition and recommend repairs and maintenance when necessary. I also appreciate that you estimates are very close to the actual costs!
  Paul 03/27/2015
I'm very pleased to have found Wade Bryant. We're new to Central Oregon and were sorry to leave our previous mechanic in Eugene. Now that we've found your shop, our concerns have been alleviated!
  David & Charlynn 03/05/2015
Thanks Wade Your Awesome! David
  Mike 02/21/2015
Most excellent service and friendly personal.
  Leeann 02/05/2015
  Linda 01/22/2015
I know that my old Explorer is still running because of the service and repair that it has received from Wade's. You not only have people with the expertise to take care of it...you also CARE!!
  Gary & Judy 01/16/2015
  Pete & Tami 01/05/2015
  Linda 12/05/2014
I especially appreciated your recent help when I showed up without an appointment when it appeared that my battery was getting weak. You took the time to test it first, to be sure that was the problem, and then installed a new battery.
  Paul & Regan 11/21/2014
We have had great experiences every time we have used Wade Bryant's. They are very accommodating and reliable. We towed our old mini van there because it would not run and Wade's team breathed new life into it. Quick and convenient!
  Rick 11/20/2014
Wade has been my "go-to" guy for my Chevy truck for over 30 years, now he's my guy for my 2004 GMC truck too. Honest, knowledgeable and friendly......it's THE place to go for your auto repairs and maintenance, trust me on that.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo