Reviews

Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center


541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (172)


 5     John & Lynne 11/09/2015
As always, you folks are the GREATEST! you got us in today and took care of our alternator emergency. We couldn't imagine being without you all. John and Lynne DiStefano Nov. 9th, 2015

 5     Linda 10/29/2015
Thank you SO much for the way you managed this repair. I showed up when you opened...unannounced...because I "heard a funny noise" in the engine area. I was afraid the fan was having a problem and might break--destroying the engine. You took me seriously. And not only did you take me seriously, you moved the Explorer into the shop and figured out immediately what was causing the noise--and what major part had a bad bearing and needed to be replaced. Within 2 days, you had ordered the part and completed the repair. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

 5     Paula 10/29/2015
always accurate and efficient. Thanks you.

 5     Jason 10/08/2015
Matt was great to work with and everything is working well. Forgot to fix my rear windshield washer line but we can take care of that next time.

 5     Cherie 10/01/2015
I was referred to Wade Bryant by a friend and wasn't disappointed. Wade Bryant did an excellent job with my brakes, and InI had them service my transmission and rear differential. Getting an appointment was easy, the staff were friendly, polite, and accommodating. I highly recommend Wade Bryant and will continue to use them for maintaining my vehicle. Thank you, CM Iannucci

 5     Linda 09/25/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND SOUND ADVICE AS TO WHAT NEEDED TO BE REPAIRED. THANK YOU SO MUCH! MY INTERSTATE TRIP WAS LESS STRESSFUL KNOWING THAT MY CAR WAS AOK!

 5     Linda 09/19/2015
Thank you for your diagnosis of my problems and work! I think I basically reviewed both of the last visits in the last review...very positively!

 5     Linda 09/10/2015
As I commented to Matt, I came in completely unannounced, and you found time to diagnose the problem, find the needed part, and finish the necessary repair. Safe driving--safe braking--was the problem, and if this had happened in the winter, safety would've been an even bigger problem. Thank you again for finding time for my old Explorer...and also for your honesty! When the part cost and repair took less time, you charged less than the estimate. Again, thank you!

 5     Linda 08/13/2015
Thank you--thanks to the whole staff--SO much for taking in the Explorer for much-needed repair on a day that you were already overly busy!

 5     Spencer 08/06/2015
Great service,done on time,no problems,very friendly service

 5     David & Charlynn 08/06/2015
Wade does a Fantastic Job !! Working on my 1957 Chevy Belair

 5     Spencer 07/25/2015
Very satisfied with any work done.

 5     Norm & Pat 07/24/2015
honest and helpful staff, will work with you to get you on the street.

 5     Jim 07/02/2015
excellent service as usual. LeeAnn is an excellent representative of your auto repair business.

 5     Linda 07/02/2015
Wade Bryant has done a wonderful job of servicing my old vehicle! Except for body work and work related to tires and wheels, it has been the only shop I have trusted for the past 11 years. I also appreciate that they will do the work while I wait in their comfortable lobby, but will take me home if more time will be needed for a major repair.

 5     Norm & Pat 06/19/2015
Always get an honest diagnostic, long history of good repair.

 5     Scott 06/12/2015
Good clear communication. Straight forward, practical advice. And quality service. Adds up to a great value.

 5     Rudy & Diane 06/11/2015
In and out in a relatively short time with my ignition prob lem on our F-150. Thanks.

 5     Paul 04/12/2015
Another five star job! Thank you.

 5     Linda 04/09/2015

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: