We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
207 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary & Judy 10/13/2016
This is an awesome group! Courteous, positive, knowledgeable, prompt and well-priced. I heartily recommend them.
  Elizabeth 10/13/2016
Good job. Thanks!
  Kara 09/29/2016
  David 09/22/2016
They have done a great job of taking care of our RV
  Dave 09/08/2016
Fast friendly service, only replace parts that needed to be replaced saving me money.
  Paula 08/25/2016
always satisfied with your service.
  Brad 08/25/2016
  Marian 08/18/2016
Wady Bryant's people are all excellent. I trust their judgement and abilities. They have always been fair with me and as a woman I wouldn't use anyone else for my mechanic on my Toyota.
  Leon 08/11/2016
  Jack & Darci 08/11/2016
Excellent service and communication. And the price is always fair! We would recommend Wade Bryant every time!
  Jack & Darci 08/11/2016
Excellent service and communication! We would recommend Wade Bryant everytime!
  Central 08/11/2016
We have 12 vehicles from cars to passenger vans and had a number of shops over the years with dismal results. Wade Bryan'ts crew are a perfect combination of knowledge and professional care. When I get a call from them they are articulate and clear with the diagnosis. The 100 pt inspection they did to give me a clear understanding of the vehicles was invaluable and a great forecast tool for scheduling future work. This level of service is rare in the auto industry. I never need to follow up with them like the past vendors. Bottom line these people are awesome
  Eric & Cara 08/03/2016
I had my 4WD repaired at Wade Bryant's and I was very impressed by the professional and honest staff and employees. They kept me informed of the progress and even had pictures of the repair work they did when I picked up my truck. They showed me the parts that were replaced and the price was very fair. If you are looking for a professional and honest place to get your vehicle repaired, look no farther than Wade Bryant's here in Bend!
  Mt 06/30/2016
  Rocky 06/16/2016
  Jim 06/02/2016
no complaints... excellent service
  Carrie 05/12/2016
The service at Wade Bryant is paramount! Matt did a great job staying within my budget even coming in lower than the original quote! My car was fixed in a timely manner and when I returned for a little follow up issue, the car was done and no charge! Love Wade Bryant!!
  David & Charlynn 04/28/2016
5
  Linda 04/21/2016
I can trust you to take good care of my older vehicle ('97)...whether it's in for a regular oil change or to figure out what's causing a "funny noise!" And as I recall, it might not have lasted much longer if they hadn't discovered the problem causing that "funny noise!"
  Jack & Darci 04/14/2016
Wade Bryant was kind, quick, efficient, and fairly priced for fixing my car. I will be a committed customer and a referral source for Wade Bryant whenever I have the opportunity. I am so grateful to have found a mechanic I feel confident in taking our vehicles to in the future. Thank you Wade Bryant!
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo