We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cean 02/23/2016
First Auto repair in Bend and I was extremely satisfied.
  Elizabeth 02/11/2016
As always, courteous and timely service from the office staff, mechanical service on time, and priced reasonably. This is my fifth vehicle serviced by your shop, and even though the makers are all different, the good service is always the same. Thank you all.
  Richard 01/28/2016
Terrific service and advice for keeping our duaghters's '95 Explorer safe and on the road
  David 12/31/2015
Excellent service as always. The technicians are the best! LeAnn is very knowledgeable, very efficient, and always very friendly. Always a satisfied customer, David Fiveash
  Elizabeth 12/24/2015
  Linda 12/18/2015
  Rebecca 12/17/2015
After searching for a good mechanic in Central Oregon I came across Wade Bryant's Auto and decided to give them a try and I'm so grateful I did! They're honest, fair and professional! They will always communicate what's going on with your vehicle and and offer options, if necessary - no pressure! I completely trust them and would recommend them, readily!
  John & Lynne 12/17/2015
You are the best.
  James & Christina 11/19/2015
We know we?re getting honest and highest of quality work. Wade's is by far the best place we've been to service our vehicles in the over 20 years we've lived in Central Oregon.
  John & Lynne 11/09/2015
As always, you folks are the GREATEST! you got us in today and took care of our alternator emergency. We couldn't imagine being without you all. John and Lynne DiStefano Nov. 9th, 2015
  Linda 10/29/2015
Thank you SO much for the way you managed this repair. I showed up when you opened...unannounced...because I "heard a funny noise" in the engine area. I was afraid the fan was having a problem and might break--destroying the engine. You took me seriously. And not only did you take me seriously, you moved the Explorer into the shop and figured out immediately what was causing the noise--and what major part had a bad bearing and needed to be replaced. Within 2 days, you had ordered the part and completed the repair. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!
  Paula 10/29/2015
always accurate and efficient. Thanks you.
  Jason 10/08/2015
Matt was great to work with and everything is working well. Forgot to fix my rear windshield washer line but we can take care of that next time.
  Cherie 10/01/2015
I was referred to Wade Bryant by a friend and wasn't disappointed. Wade Bryant did an excellent job with my brakes, and InI had them service my transmission and rear differential. Getting an appointment was easy, the staff were friendly, polite, and accommodating. I highly recommend Wade Bryant and will continue to use them for maintaining my vehicle. Thank you, CM Iannucci
  Linda 09/25/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND SOUND ADVICE AS TO WHAT NEEDED TO BE REPAIRED. THANK YOU SO MUCH! MY INTERSTATE TRIP WAS LESS STRESSFUL KNOWING THAT MY CAR WAS AOK!
  Linda 09/19/2015
Thank you for your diagnosis of my problems and work! I think I basically reviewed both of the last visits in the last review...very positively!
  Linda 09/10/2015
As I commented to Matt, I came in completely unannounced, and you found time to diagnose the problem, find the needed part, and finish the necessary repair. Safe driving--safe braking--was the problem, and if this had happened in the winter, safety would've been an even bigger problem. Thank you again for finding time for my old Explorer...and also for your honesty! When the part cost and repair took less time, you charged less than the estimate. Again, thank you!
  Linda 08/13/2015
Thank you--thanks to the whole staff--SO much for taking in the Explorer for much-needed repair on a day that you were already overly busy!
  Spencer 08/06/2015
Great service,done on time,no problems,very friendly service
  David & Charlynn 08/06/2015
Wade does a Fantastic Job !! Working on my 1957 Chevy Belair
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo