We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack & Darci 08/11/2016
Excellent service and communication. And the price is always fair! We would recommend Wade Bryant every time!
  Jack & Darci 08/11/2016
Excellent service and communication! We would recommend Wade Bryant everytime!
  Central 08/11/2016
We have 12 vehicles from cars to passenger vans and had a number of shops over the years with dismal results. Wade Bryan'ts crew are a perfect combination of knowledge and professional care. When I get a call from them they are articulate and clear with the diagnosis. The 100 pt inspection they did to give me a clear understanding of the vehicles was invaluable and a great forecast tool for scheduling future work. This level of service is rare in the auto industry. I never need to follow up with them like the past vendors. Bottom line these people are awesome
  Eric & Cara 08/03/2016
I had my 4WD repaired at Wade Bryant's and I was very impressed by the professional and honest staff and employees. They kept me informed of the progress and even had pictures of the repair work they did when I picked up my truck. They showed me the parts that were replaced and the price was very fair. If you are looking for a professional and honest place to get your vehicle repaired, look no farther than Wade Bryant's here in Bend!
  Mt 06/30/2016
  Rocky 06/16/2016
  Jim 06/02/2016
no complaints... excellent service
  Carrie 05/12/2016
The service at Wade Bryant is paramount! Matt did a great job staying within my budget even coming in lower than the original quote! My car was fixed in a timely manner and when I returned for a little follow up issue, the car was done and no charge! Love Wade Bryant!!
  David & Charlynn 04/28/2016
5
  Linda 04/21/2016
I can trust you to take good care of my older vehicle ('97)...whether it's in for a regular oil change or to figure out what's causing a "funny noise!" And as I recall, it might not have lasted much longer if they hadn't discovered the problem causing that "funny noise!"
  Jack & Darci 04/14/2016
Wade Bryant was kind, quick, efficient, and fairly priced for fixing my car. I will be a committed customer and a referral source for Wade Bryant whenever I have the opportunity. I am so grateful to have found a mechanic I feel confident in taking our vehicles to in the future. Thank you Wade Bryant!
  Norm & Pat 04/03/2016
As always the problem was diagnosed without adding extra stuff that probably could be fixed. Gave me the option of fixing a wheel and steering arm problem with insurance approved aftermarket parts or more expensive options. Got right in and all repairs were made very quickly and to my satisfaction.
  Scott 04/01/2016
Great as usual. Thank you Wade, Matt, and Leanne. For the entertaining my question ahead of time, to try and troubleshoot an intermittent problem with my 7.3 PSD. Thank you to Shane for the quality work, tracking down and replacing an exhaust tube and sensor near the turbo. It is great to have such a competent and especially trustworthy team to work with.
  Robert 03/10/2016
Professional service, accurate quote. The truck shifts great after getting the transmission fluid drain and fill. My second experience with this shop. No complaints.
  John & Julie 02/26/2016
Great service! I had my car looked at by another shop a few months ago for the same problem, they found nothing wrong with it. I had it towed to your shop on a Saturday per the recommendation of AAA and Consolidated Towing, and I'm so glad I did! Since I did not have an appointment, I did not expect you to start working on my car on Monday... but I rec'd a call first thing Monday morning, it was diagnosed later that morning and I picked up at close of business Monday "all good to go"!
  Cean 02/23/2016
First Auto repair in Bend and I was extremely satisfied.
  Elizabeth 02/11/2016
As always, courteous and timely service from the office staff, mechanical service on time, and priced reasonably. This is my fifth vehicle serviced by your shop, and even though the makers are all different, the good service is always the same. Thank you all.
  Richard 01/28/2016
Terrific service and advice for keeping our duaghters's '95 Explorer safe and on the road
  David 12/31/2015
Excellent service as always. The technicians are the best! LeAnn is very knowledgeable, very efficient, and always very friendly. Always a satisfied customer, David Fiveash
  Elizabeth 12/24/2015
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo