Reviews

Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center


541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (172)


 5     Mt 06/30/2016

 5     Rocky 06/16/2016

 5     Jim 06/02/2016
no complaints... excellent service

 5     Carrie 05/12/2016
The service at Wade Bryant is paramount! Matt did a great job staying within my budget even coming in lower than the original quote! My car was fixed in a timely manner and when I returned for a little follow up issue, the car was done and no charge! Love Wade Bryant!!

 5     David & Charlynn 04/28/2016
5

 5     Linda 04/21/2016
I can trust you to take good care of my older vehicle ('97)...whether it's in for a regular oil change or to figure out what's causing a "funny noise!" And as I recall, it might not have lasted much longer if they hadn't discovered the problem causing that "funny noise!"

 5     Jack & Darci 04/14/2016
Wade Bryant was kind, quick, efficient, and fairly priced for fixing my car. I will be a committed customer and a referral source for Wade Bryant whenever I have the opportunity. I am so grateful to have found a mechanic I feel confident in taking our vehicles to in the future. Thank you Wade Bryant!

 5     Norm & Pat 04/03/2016
As always the problem was diagnosed without adding extra stuff that probably could be fixed. Gave me the option of fixing a wheel and steering arm problem with insurance approved aftermarket parts or more expensive options. Got right in and all repairs were made very quickly and to my satisfaction.

 5     Scott 04/01/2016
Great as usual. Thank you Wade, Matt, and Leanne. For the entertaining my question ahead of time, to try and troubleshoot an intermittent problem with my 7.3 PSD. Thank you to Shane for the quality work, tracking down and replacing an exhaust tube and sensor near the turbo. It is great to have such a competent and especially trustworthy team to work with.

 5     Robert 03/10/2016
Professional service, accurate quote. The truck shifts great after getting the transmission fluid drain and fill. My second experience with this shop. No complaints.

 5     John & Julie 02/26/2016
Great service! I had my car looked at by another shop a few months ago for the same problem, they found nothing wrong with it. I had it towed to your shop on a Saturday per the recommendation of AAA and Consolidated Towing, and I'm so glad I did! Since I did not have an appointment, I did not expect you to start working on my car on Monday... but I rec'd a call first thing Monday morning, it was diagnosed later that morning and I picked up at close of business Monday "all good to go"!

 5     Cean 02/23/2016
First Auto repair in Bend and I was extremely satisfied.

 5     Elizabeth 02/11/2016
As always, courteous and timely service from the office staff, mechanical service on time, and priced reasonably. This is my fifth vehicle serviced by your shop, and even though the makers are all different, the good service is always the same. Thank you all.

 5     Richard 01/28/2016
Terrific service and advice for keeping our duaghters's '95 Explorer safe and on the road

 5     David 12/31/2015
Excellent service as always. The technicians are the best! LeAnn is very knowledgeable, very efficient, and always very friendly. Always a satisfied customer, David Fiveash

 5     Elizabeth 12/24/2015

 5     Linda 12/18/2015

 5     Rebecca 12/17/2015
After searching for a good mechanic in Central Oregon I came across Wade Bryant's Auto and decided to give them a try and I'm so grateful I did! They're honest, fair and professional! They will always communicate what's going on with your vehicle and and offer options, if necessary - no pressure! I completely trust them and would recommend them, readily!

 5     John & Lynne 12/17/2015
You are the best.

 5     James & Christina 11/19/2015
We know we?re getting honest and highest of quality work. Wade's is by far the best place we've been to service our vehicles in the over 20 years we've lived in Central Oregon.

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: