We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
182 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tony 03/09/2017
Absolutely the best in Bend! They are honest, knowledgeable, reliable and fair priced. I trust them with a fleet of commercial and personal vehicles and have never been disappointed.
  Mark 03/02/2017
Once again Shane did great work on my car! Matt was very helpful in explaining my estimate, work done, my final bill and any future suggested work to be done in a manner which someone like me who doesn't know much about cars could understand and know what to expect.
  Kayla 03/02/2017
Very friendly and honest , great work!!!!
  David 02/23/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS! SPECIAL THANKS TO LEEANN AND LEE THE MECHANIC. I WILL CONTINUE TO TAKE MY CARS TO WADE BRYANT'S. DAVID FIVEASH
  Les 02/23/2017
Very courteous, friendly service. They performed all of the maintenance that I requested plus suggested some other items that needed attention. I will be back!
  Elayne 01/19/2017
Wade Bryant Auto rocks! You always give courteous first rate service. Hats off especially to Matt who recently fixed what I had feared would be a costly replacement, quickly and at no charge. Thank you!
  Vicki 01/14/2017
I have always been happy with the service and reasonable prices.
  Bruce 01/12/2017
Excellent Service with great communication and reasonable pricing for very professional services.
  Mark 01/12/2017
I have been very happy with the service I have received at Wade Bryants. The staff are all very polite and helpful, always making sure I understand what's needed and what's been done. My mechanic, Shane, has been great. He always does his work well, has been quick about it and honest. I truly appreciate the help I have received there and wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else!
  Bruce 01/05/2017
they responsibly keep or 16 yr old Chrysler T&C running making it a reliable vehicle for the family to keep a little longer...
  Bruce 01/05/2017
very happy with the service provided by Wade Bryants. they are honest and keep we apprised of the running status of our 13 yr old murano
  David & Charlynn 01/05/2017
Thank You
  John & Lynne 12/22/2016
The best!
  Paula 12/15/2016
always satisfied with work and advise.
  Sean 12/01/2016
Was just in for an oil change on my Dodge Caliber. As always great service. Love the fast friendly service I have always received. Will be back. Sean
  Rick 11/17/2016
I've been dealing with Wade Bryant now for more than 30 years for work on my Chevy & GMC trucks. The work is always spot-on, on time with no surprises. He has been and will always be my "go to" shop for my auto and truck repair and maintenance.
  Gary & Judy 10/13/2016
This is an awesome group! Courteous, positive, knowledgeable, prompt and well-priced. I heartily recommend them.
  Elizabeth 10/13/2016
Good job. Thanks!
  Kara 09/29/2016
  David 09/22/2016
They have done a great job of taking care of our RV
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo