We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
246 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 01/24/2019
  Kevin & Donna 01/17/2019
  Noah 12/13/2018
I was very pleased with my experience at Wade Bryant?s. The customer service was exceptional.
  Rochelle 12/13/2018
Always very happy with your service work and customer service. You are the best! Honest and professional. Never recommend unnecessary work to be done.
  Cherie 12/13/2018
Consistently Excellent! Wade Bryant?s Team have been caring for my Suburban for 4+ years now. They always doing a great job for a fair price. Plus in an emergency they do their best to accommodate me. ??
  Leigh 12/13/2018
The staff at Wade Bryant are so helpful. They take the time to listen to me about my car and let me know step by step what they are doing. I really appreciate this as I have found not all shops are as good to women.
  Donald 12/06/2018
  Carol 12/01/2018
Great experience LeeAnn is aware. Merry Christmas
  Shannon 11/29/2018
I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else, outstanding service and technical capabilities.
  Linda 11/22/2018
  Bill & Paula 11/16/2018
  Kayla 11/15/2018
You guys have always been kind, friendly, and honest!!! I am pleased to do business with you anytime I need work done on my vehicle. I recommend you to anyone I come accross needing work done. Keep up the good work!!
  Harry & Ingrid 11/08/2018
Great customer service, very accommodating. Quality work. Good communication about repairs.
  Matt 11/01/2018
Honest and reliable
  Amy 10/26/2018
  Tom 10/25/2018
We were from out of town and these guys were quick, helpful, and easy to work with
  Rebecca 10/07/2018
This auto repair team is great! They're honest, timely and reliable and committed to building a relationship with their clients, which I truly appreciate! Thank you Team Wade!
  Leigh 09/20/2018
I never worry about my car while it is at Wade Bryant. They do the work that was talked about and call if they find more problems before they fix it. My family all use Wade Bryant to take good care of our cars
  Quent & Linda 08/30/2018
What can I say, they're the best. Not only do I rely on Wade & Co. for our regular maintenance, but I will not buy a used vehicle without their approval. We've never been disappointed!
  Brad 08/30/2018
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo