We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elayne 01/19/2017
Wade Bryant Auto rocks! You always give courteous first rate service. Hats off especially to Matt who recently fixed what I had feared would be a costly replacement, quickly and at no charge. Thank you!
  Vicki 01/14/2017
I have always been happy with the service and reasonable prices.
  Bruce 01/12/2017
Excellent Service with great communication and reasonable pricing for very professional services.
  Mark 01/12/2017
I have been very happy with the service I have received at Wade Bryants. The staff are all very polite and helpful, always making sure I understand what's needed and what's been done. My mechanic, Shane, has been great. He always does his work well, has been quick about it and honest. I truly appreciate the help I have received there and wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else!
  Bruce 01/05/2017
they responsibly keep or 16 yr old Chrysler T&C running making it a reliable vehicle for the family to keep a little longer...
  Bruce 01/05/2017
very happy with the service provided by Wade Bryants. they are honest and keep we apprised of the running status of our 13 yr old murano
  David & Charlynn 01/05/2017
Thank You
  John & Lynne 12/22/2016
The best!
  Paula 12/15/2016
always satisfied with work and advise.
  Sean 12/01/2016
Was just in for an oil change on my Dodge Caliber. As always great service. Love the fast friendly service I have always received. Will be back. Sean
  Rick 11/17/2016
I've been dealing with Wade Bryant now for more than 30 years for work on my Chevy & GMC trucks. The work is always spot-on, on time with no surprises. He has been and will always be my "go to" shop for my auto and truck repair and maintenance.
  Gary & Judy 10/13/2016
This is an awesome group! Courteous, positive, knowledgeable, prompt and well-priced. I heartily recommend them.
  Elizabeth 10/13/2016
Good job. Thanks!
  Kara 09/29/2016
  David 09/22/2016
They have done a great job of taking care of our RV
  Dave 09/08/2016
Fast friendly service, only replace parts that needed to be replaced saving me money.
  Paula 08/25/2016
always satisfied with your service.
  Brad 08/25/2016
  Marian 08/18/2016
Wady Bryant's people are all excellent. I trust their judgement and abilities. They have always been fair with me and as a woman I wouldn't use anyone else for my mechanic on my Toyota.
  Leon 08/11/2016
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo