Reviews

Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center


541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (172)


 5     Bruce 01/05/2017
they responsibly keep or 16 yr old Chrysler T&C running making it a reliable vehicle for the family to keep a little longer...

 5     Bruce 01/05/2017
very happy with the service provided by Wade Bryants. they are honest and keep we apprised of the running status of our 13 yr old murano

 5     David & Charlynn 01/05/2017
Thank You

 5     John & Lynne 12/22/2016
The best!

 5     Paula 12/15/2016
always satisfied with work and advise.

 5     Sean 12/01/2016
Was just in for an oil change on my Dodge Caliber. As always great service. Love the fast friendly service I have always received. Will be back. Sean

 5     Rick 11/17/2016
I've been dealing with Wade Bryant now for more than 30 years for work on my Chevy & GMC trucks. The work is always spot-on, on time with no surprises. He has been and will always be my "go to" shop for my auto and truck repair and maintenance.

 5     Gary & Judy 10/13/2016
This is an awesome group! Courteous, positive, knowledgeable, prompt and well-priced. I heartily recommend them.

 5     Elizabeth 10/13/2016
Good job. Thanks!

 5     Kara 09/29/2016

 5     David 09/22/2016
They have done a great job of taking care of our RV

 5     Dave 09/08/2016
Fast friendly service, only replace parts that needed to be replaced saving me money.

 5     Paula 08/25/2016
always satisfied with your service.

 5     Brad 08/25/2016

 5     Marian 08/18/2016
Wady Bryant's people are all excellent. I trust their judgement and abilities. They have always been fair with me and as a woman I wouldn't use anyone else for my mechanic on my Toyota.

 5     Leon 08/11/2016

 5     Jack & Darci 08/11/2016
Excellent service and communication. And the price is always fair! We would recommend Wade Bryant every time!

 5     Jack & Darci 08/11/2016
Excellent service and communication! We would recommend Wade Bryant everytime!

 5     Central 08/11/2016
We have 12 vehicles from cars to passenger vans and had a number of shops over the years with dismal results. Wade Bryan'ts crew are a perfect combination of knowledge and professional care. When I get a call from them they are articulate and clear with the diagnosis. The 100 pt inspection they did to give me a clear understanding of the vehicles was invaluable and a great forecast tool for scheduling future work. This level of service is rare in the auto industry. I never need to follow up with them like the past vendors. Bottom line these people are awesome

 5     Eric & Cara 08/03/2016
I had my 4WD repaired at Wade Bryant's and I was very impressed by the professional and honest staff and employees. They kept me informed of the progress and even had pictures of the repair work they did when I picked up my truck. They showed me the parts that were replaced and the price was very fair. If you are looking for a professional and honest place to get your vehicle repaired, look no farther than Wade Bryant's here in Bend!

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: