We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
202 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Richard 08/02/2018
Great service, time after time, consistently
  Judy 08/02/2018
  Barry 07/26/2018
  Robert & Michele 07/26/2018
Great Job
  Tim & Jessica 07/26/2018
Best mechanics and staff in town, hands down. Professional, honest and nice people. Wouldn?t take my cars anywhere else !
  Linda 07/26/2018
Thank you VERY MUCH for finding time on the day that I asked about A/C service!
  Eric 07/19/2018
Very impressed with service and cleanliness of garage. I would recommend everyone to take their car here for best service (the third place winner of Bend Race was next to my car).
  Dave 07/12/2018
  Judy 07/12/2018
  Alice 07/05/2018
You cannot get a more truthful and honest company to do business with. I will always take my vehicles to Wade Bryant's. Thanks for the great customer service.
  David & Charlynn 06/21/2018
  Linda 06/08/2018
Thank you for your willingness to make an appointment that works with my schedule!
  Drew 05/24/2018
Matt got me in for a last minute oil change as I had a tight schedule. As always, everything went smoothly.
  Larry 05/10/2018
  Linda 03/22/2018
Thank you SO MUCH for your quick help when the windshield wiper on the driver's side began to tear apart on a day that I needed a good one! And now...what a difference!
  Drew 03/15/2018
Leanne and Matt are always great. They are professional and explain the repair needed. thanks to everyone at Wade Bryants who have taken care of our Suburban and Jeeps over many years. Drew Roslund
  Susan 01/18/2018
Very professional and proficient in servicing my car. I would highly recommend them to others.
  Larry 12/28/2017
  William 12/14/2017
You all do a wonderful job.
  Shawn & Julia 11/23/2017
This is the best shop!
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo