Reviews

Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center


541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
168 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (168)


 5     Shawn 05/18/2017
I found Wade Bryant's Auto Repair by searching for a AAA approved auto repair shop in Bend. I have been using this shop for almost 10 years and have been completely satisfied with all the work they have done. This is a great place to bring your car! I like being able to schedule my appointments online! Thank you to all the staff at Wade Bryant's! I will see you the next time my Prius or Camry need service.

 5     John & Lynne 05/18/2017

 5     Linda 05/12/2017
Thank you SO much for your help the day of my very unexpected problem...when the Explorer wouldn't start and had to be taken by a tow truck to the shop. You helped right away by calling the towing company and then found time to diagnosis and fix the problem! Thank you VERY much!

 5     Linda 03/30/2017
I appreciate that you know me and know my vehicle!

 5     Tim 03/23/2017
I was very please with the work. The estimate was right on and the staff was very pleasant and kept me informed of changes and explained everything.

 5     Josef 03/17/2017
Thank you everything was awesome!

 5     Pat 03/16/2017
Have had a great experience with restoring a 1976 Chevrolet pickup. Wade personally went to my mother's house to pick up the vehicle. He was patient and professional. He has kept me in the loop throughout the process and has done exactly what he said he would do. I am very satisfied.

 5     Tony 03/09/2017
Absolutely the best in Bend! They are honest, knowledgeable, reliable and fair priced. I trust them with a fleet of commercial and personal vehicles and have never been disappointed.

 5     Mark 03/02/2017
Once again Shane did great work on my car! Matt was very helpful in explaining my estimate, work done, my final bill and any future suggested work to be done in a manner which someone like me who doesn't know much about cars could understand and know what to expect.

 5     Kayla 03/02/2017
Very friendly and honest , great work!!!!

 5     David 02/23/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS! SPECIAL THANKS TO LEEANN AND LEE THE MECHANIC. I WILL CONTINUE TO TAKE MY CARS TO WADE BRYANT'S. DAVID FIVEASH

 5     Les 02/23/2017
Very courteous, friendly service. They performed all of the maintenance that I requested plus suggested some other items that needed attention. I will be back!

 5     Elayne 01/19/2017
Wade Bryant Auto rocks! You always give courteous first rate service. Hats off especially to Matt who recently fixed what I had feared would be a costly replacement, quickly and at no charge. Thank you!

 5     Vicki 01/14/2017
I have always been happy with the service and reasonable prices.

 5     Bruce 01/12/2017
Excellent Service with great communication and reasonable pricing for very professional services.

 5     Mark 01/12/2017
I have been very happy with the service I have received at Wade Bryants. The staff are all very polite and helpful, always making sure I understand what's needed and what's been done. My mechanic, Shane, has been great. He always does his work well, has been quick about it and honest. I truly appreciate the help I have received there and wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else!

 5     Bruce 01/05/2017
they responsibly keep or 16 yr old Chrysler T&C running making it a reliable vehicle for the family to keep a little longer...

 5     Bruce 01/05/2017
very happy with the service provided by Wade Bryants. they are honest and keep we apprised of the running status of our 13 yr old murano

 5     David & Charlynn 01/05/2017
Thank You

 5     John & Lynne 12/22/2016
The best!

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: