We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
181 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Linda 11/02/2017
Thank you SO much for your most recent service. I was thinking about a routine "check-up" before winter. I am very glad that Lee noted a serious problem...especially now that it's no longer in a heated garage in the winter :-) And thank you for taking care of it right away!
  Pegi 11/02/2017
When I moved to Bend I wanted to find a reliable and trustworthy mechanic and Wade Bryant's has been my auto repair choice. They are always pleasant, thorough and works within my budget. I have been very pleased with the work they have done and would recommend them to others.
  Dave 10/30/2017
Am very happy with the service I received. I, unfortunately had a major issue with my truck that required an engine overhaul. Being new to the area and not having a trusted mechanic I was recommended to use a NAPA/AAA approved service center. I am extremely glad I did. I have a good warranty with the engine and Matt was excellent to work with on the different options I had. I now have a trusted place that does quality work to take my vehicles.
  Mike & Gail 10/26/2017
  Ron & Karen 10/19/2017
The staff at Wade Bryant's are always pleasant to deal with and the technicians competent no matter the brand of vehicle. The best place in Bend for general auto repairs!
  David & Charlynn 09/21/2017
My Daughters Mazda Lights Fixed us very quickly Thank You
  Marquita 09/21/2017
I have been taking my car to Wade Bryant's for many years. Very professional, knowledgeable; great service all around!
  Gary 08/24/2017
Great mechanic. Goes the extra mile. I take all my vehicles there before I buy them so they can inspect them. Trust them impeccably.
  Linda 08/03/2017
Thank you very much for helping me even if I don't have an appointment...and for noticing problems and keeping my old Ford going! I know I can count on you to fix only what MUST be fixed and not little problems that aren't important but would cost me a lot of money.
  David & Charlynn 07/07/2017
  Linda 06/30/2017
Thank you so much for taking good care of my old Explorer.
  David 06/29/2017
I'll never go anywhere else, you guys are gold
  Shawn 05/18/2017
I found Wade Bryant's Auto Repair by searching for a AAA approved auto repair shop in Bend. I have been using this shop for almost 10 years and have been completely satisfied with all the work they have done. This is a great place to bring your car! I like being able to schedule my appointments online! Thank you to all the staff at Wade Bryant's! I will see you the next time my Prius or Camry need service.
  John & Lynne 05/18/2017
  Linda 05/12/2017
Thank you SO much for your help the day of my very unexpected problem...when the Explorer wouldn't start and had to be taken by a tow truck to the shop. You helped right away by calling the towing company and then found time to diagnosis and fix the problem! Thank you VERY much!
  Linda 03/30/2017
I appreciate that you know me and know my vehicle!
  Tim 03/23/2017
I was very please with the work. The estimate was right on and the staff was very pleasant and kept me informed of changes and explained everything.
  Josef 03/17/2017
Thank you everything was awesome!
  Pat 03/16/2017
Have had a great experience with restoring a 1976 Chevrolet pickup. Wade personally went to my mother's house to pick up the vehicle. He was patient and professional. He has kept me in the loop throughout the process and has done exactly what he said he would do. I am very satisfied.
  Tony 03/09/2017
Absolutely the best in Bend! They are honest, knowledgeable, reliable and fair priced. I trust them with a fleet of commercial and personal vehicles and have never been disappointed.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo