We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
188 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 05/10/2018
  Linda 03/22/2018
Thank you SO MUCH for your quick help when the windshield wiper on the driver's side began to tear apart on a day that I needed a good one! And now...what a difference!
  Drew 03/15/2018
Leanne and Matt are always great. They are professional and explain the repair needed. thanks to everyone at Wade Bryants who have taken care of our Suburban and Jeeps over many years. Drew Roslund
  Susan 01/18/2018
Very professional and proficient in servicing my car. I would highly recommend them to others.
  Larry 12/28/2017
  William 12/14/2017
You all do a wonderful job.
  Shawn & Julia 11/23/2017
This is the best shop!
  Linda 11/02/2017
Thank you SO much for your most recent service. I was thinking about a routine "check-up" before winter. I am very glad that Lee noted a serious problem...especially now that it's no longer in a heated garage in the winter :-) And thank you for taking care of it right away!
  Pegi 11/02/2017
When I moved to Bend I wanted to find a reliable and trustworthy mechanic and Wade Bryant's has been my auto repair choice. They are always pleasant, thorough and works within my budget. I have been very pleased with the work they have done and would recommend them to others.
  Dave 10/30/2017
Am very happy with the service I received. I, unfortunately had a major issue with my truck that required an engine overhaul. Being new to the area and not having a trusted mechanic I was recommended to use a NAPA/AAA approved service center. I am extremely glad I did. I have a good warranty with the engine and Matt was excellent to work with on the different options I had. I now have a trusted place that does quality work to take my vehicles.
  Mike & Gail 10/26/2017
  Ron & Karen 10/19/2017
The staff at Wade Bryant's are always pleasant to deal with and the technicians competent no matter the brand of vehicle. The best place in Bend for general auto repairs!
  David & Charlynn 09/21/2017
My Daughters Mazda Lights Fixed us very quickly Thank You
  Marquita 09/21/2017
I have been taking my car to Wade Bryant's for many years. Very professional, knowledgeable; great service all around!
  Gary 08/24/2017
Great mechanic. Goes the extra mile. I take all my vehicles there before I buy them so they can inspect them. Trust them impeccably.
  Linda 08/03/2017
Thank you very much for helping me even if I don't have an appointment...and for noticing problems and keeping my old Ford going! I know I can count on you to fix only what MUST be fixed and not little problems that aren't important but would cost me a lot of money.
  David & Charlynn 07/07/2017
  Linda 06/30/2017
Thank you so much for taking good care of my old Explorer.
  David 06/29/2017
I'll never go anywhere else, you guys are gold
  Shawn 05/18/2017
I found Wade Bryant's Auto Repair by searching for a AAA approved auto repair shop in Bend. I have been using this shop for almost 10 years and have been completely satisfied with all the work they have done. This is a great place to bring your car! I like being able to schedule my appointments online! Thank you to all the staff at Wade Bryant's! I will see you the next time my Prius or Camry need service.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo