We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
195 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 07/12/2018
  Judy 07/12/2018
  Alice 07/05/2018
You cannot get a more truthful and honest company to do business with. I will always take my vehicles to Wade Bryant's. Thanks for the great customer service.
  David & Charlynn 06/21/2018
  Linda 06/08/2018
Thank you for your willingness to make an appointment that works with my schedule!
  Drew 05/24/2018
Matt got me in for a last minute oil change as I had a tight schedule. As always, everything went smoothly.
  Larry 05/10/2018
  Linda 03/22/2018
Thank you SO MUCH for your quick help when the windshield wiper on the driver's side began to tear apart on a day that I needed a good one! And now...what a difference!
  Drew 03/15/2018
Leanne and Matt are always great. They are professional and explain the repair needed. thanks to everyone at Wade Bryants who have taken care of our Suburban and Jeeps over many years. Drew Roslund
  Susan 01/18/2018
Very professional and proficient in servicing my car. I would highly recommend them to others.
  Larry 12/28/2017
  William 12/14/2017
You all do a wonderful job.
  Shawn & Julia 11/23/2017
This is the best shop!
  Linda 11/02/2017
Thank you SO much for your most recent service. I was thinking about a routine "check-up" before winter. I am very glad that Lee noted a serious problem...especially now that it's no longer in a heated garage in the winter :-) And thank you for taking care of it right away!
  Pegi 11/02/2017
When I moved to Bend I wanted to find a reliable and trustworthy mechanic and Wade Bryant's has been my auto repair choice. They are always pleasant, thorough and works within my budget. I have been very pleased with the work they have done and would recommend them to others.
  Dave 10/30/2017
Am very happy with the service I received. I, unfortunately had a major issue with my truck that required an engine overhaul. Being new to the area and not having a trusted mechanic I was recommended to use a NAPA/AAA approved service center. I am extremely glad I did. I have a good warranty with the engine and Matt was excellent to work with on the different options I had. I now have a trusted place that does quality work to take my vehicles.
  Mike & Gail 10/26/2017
  Ron & Karen 10/19/2017
The staff at Wade Bryant's are always pleasant to deal with and the technicians competent no matter the brand of vehicle. The best place in Bend for general auto repairs!
  David & Charlynn 09/21/2017
My Daughters Mazda Lights Fixed us very quickly Thank You
  Marquita 09/21/2017
I have been taking my car to Wade Bryant's for many years. Very professional, knowledgeable; great service all around!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo