We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
241 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Judy 05/16/2019
  Mac & Kate 05/10/2019
  Paul 05/09/2019
If you want your vehicle serviced or repaired Wade Bryant's is the place to go. They do quality work in a clean facility and let you know whad is needed to be done. The price is right and so is the service
  Cherie 05/09/2019
Always Excellent Service!
  Drew 05/03/2019
Reliable and always complete repairs on time and budget.
  Richard 04/25/2019
Consistently good service at a fair price
  Linda 04/25/2019
Thank you...even in a difficult time with the loss of Wade, you were all friendly and professional.
  Daniel 03/28/2019
I took my car in for an oil change.. I like to take it to a mechanic so they can find other things possibly and sure enough they did. They found out my shocks are on the decline which if I took it to a oil change shop. I would have not know. That
  Leigh 02/28/2019
I had a check engine light come on in my Subaru I called Matt at Wade Bryant and was told to come in right then so they could see what was going on. It turned out to be a temp. thing. They fixed it without any problems and as usual I am very happy with their service
  Bruce 02/24/2019
Great punctual job fixing the Murano brakes, thank you.....
  Dave 02/15/2019
  John 02/14/2019
Great service with a smile. I have referenced Wade Bryant's to several friends.
  Drew 02/14/2019
Once again, W Bryant's got my suburban in and taken care of quickly. My old Suburban, an 03, is still running with over 265K miles. I attribute much of its longevity to the service at Wade Bryants!
  Pete & Tami 02/08/2019
  Harry & Ingrid 01/31/2019
Brought my truck in for evaluatin of a intermittent 'clunk' in the driveline. The problem was identified by the mechanic and found to be a minor issue that did not need to be addressed immediately and that I could continue to drive my truck safelly for the foreseeable future. The alternative was a $1700.00 rebuild. I was happy to be given this information for two reasons. First, the truck was safe to drive for the for the time being, and second, I now know what a future repair will cost should the problem progress to the point of needing repair. I feel comfortable with this diagnosis and was thankful for not being told I needed the $1700.00 repair immediately.
  Paul 01/24/2019
  Kevin & Donna 01/17/2019
  Noah 12/13/2018
I was very pleased with my experience at Wade Bryant?s. The customer service was exceptional.
  Rochelle 12/13/2018
Always very happy with your service work and customer service. You are the best! Honest and professional. Never recommend unnecessary work to be done.
  Cherie 12/13/2018
Consistently Excellent! Wade Bryant?s Team have been caring for my Suburban for 4+ years now. They always doing a great job for a fair price. Plus in an emergency they do their best to accommodate me. ??
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo