We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Wade Bryant's Auto Repair & Service Center
541-389-2465
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
44.047135 -121.292259
http://wadebryants.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Harry & Ingrid 11/08/2018
Great customer service, very accommodating. Quality work. Good communication about repairs.
  Matt 11/01/2018
Honest and reliable
  Amy 10/26/2018
  Tom 10/25/2018
We were from out of town and these guys were quick, helpful, and easy to work with
  Rebecca 10/07/2018
This auto repair team is great! They're honest, timely and reliable and committed to building a relationship with their clients, which I truly appreciate! Thank you Team Wade!
  Leigh 09/20/2018
I never worry about my car while it is at Wade Bryant. They do the work that was talked about and call if they find more problems before they fix it. My family all use Wade Bryant to take good care of our cars
  Quent & Linda 08/30/2018
What can I say, they're the best. Not only do I rely on Wade & Co. for our regular maintenance, but I will not buy a used vehicle without their approval. We've never been disappointed!
  Brad 08/30/2018
  Linda 08/16/2018
  Richard 08/02/2018
Great service, time after time, consistently
  Judy 08/02/2018
  Barry 07/26/2018
  Robert & Michele 07/26/2018
Great Job
  Tim & Jessica 07/26/2018
Best mechanics and staff in town, hands down. Professional, honest and nice people. Wouldn?t take my cars anywhere else !
  Linda 07/26/2018
Thank you VERY MUCH for finding time on the day that I asked about A/C service!
  Eric 07/19/2018
Very impressed with service and cleanliness of garage. I would recommend everyone to take their car here for best service (the third place winner of Bend Race was next to my car).
  Dave 07/12/2018
  Judy 07/12/2018
  Alice 07/05/2018
You cannot get a more truthful and honest company to do business with. I will always take my vehicles to Wade Bryant's. Thanks for the great customer service.
  David & Charlynn 06/21/2018
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
541-389-2465
near by local auto car shop
324 SE 9th St
Bend, OR 97702
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo